Online Date with Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shan , 27, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Favorite Musicmy music hop pop and all
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesi like all moves
Favorite Booksmagazine.book,
Favorite Placesfavorite local restaurant.
minohos , 24, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
mughal1979 , 35, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeMy full name bilalmughal if you want to spake with me at / s....k.....p.... My full Name. Then 3
Avi , 32, Male seeking Female, Dorsten, DE
More About Mehelp other who make become happy on there life .
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to Meet100 questions i have one , she have to be a good human , she try to keep everyone happy around her and she also .
Favorite TV ShowsIdol Norge
Where You Were RaisedLife partner .
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite Placessea side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe a good son and good husband .
Adnan , 35, Male seeking Female, Al Kuwayt, KW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping
Favorite MusicD J
Favorite TV ShowsShows
Favorite MoviesLove movies
Others NoticeSimpal life is viry nice.
Favorite FoodKFC
Favorite PlacesMakkah ksa
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's up to thime.
Mohammad , 44, Male seeking Female, Woodside, NY
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
More About Meaverage day to day simple person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstadng mature n horny
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of new jersey
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmumbai india
Others Noticemy innoceent face
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbahamas,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isports city
Life Goalstake life as it comes
Anosh , 36, Male seeking Female, Tracy, CA
More About Mewell, hard to describe myself cuz I would like others to describe me. I just want to say that I'm honest and straight person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hangout
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idle
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksScience of the Mind
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others NoticeHonest, and straight
Favorite FoodIce-Cream
Favorite Placesall over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
chat67hjgdvfn , 20, Male seeking Female, Ada Bazar, TR
Where You Were Raisedvbgrnmynrhbegtrfrytmku
Others Noticegbfnfhngbdfvdzfmtömngbvdcdvmfb fcöcfgnhhjnbflcvcdşcnfkn
Abhi88uk , 26, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, GB
More About MeIm cool person.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages