Online Date with Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hossam , 28, Male seeking Female, Hurghada, EG
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Friday Nite
Nasa , 28, Male seeking Female, Norcross, GA
bajram , 48, Male seeking Female, Skopje, MK
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicjazz,clasic..
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeurope , asien...
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalslive to enjoy
Babyboy , 29, Male seeking Female,
Dating Statusi can not express the words
More About Merollin' inda deep
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesps4,car,shoppin,bowlin,sports,music,movie,see the sight...
Political AffiliationEquality
Who I Would Like to Meetno bullshit roads,i like my women sexy,classy,sassy
Favorite Musicthe dj got us fallin' in love again
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my ride
Favorite Moviesgone in 60 seconds,troy,tokyo drift
Favorite Booksmatix
Favorite Quotesput on some high heels and make up
Where You Were Raisedpattaya
Others Noticelow pro's so low look like,i'm ridin' on blades
Skills/Talentsi'm doin' things that i normally won't do
Favorite Fooditalian,kfc,cheescake
Favorite Placeswalking street
Subjects You Think Aboutblack or white,don't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema
Life Goalstime starts 2 pass
Secreti'm feelin' a little out control
tooraj , 62, Male seeking Female, Teheran, IR
Dating StatusI am a healthy, affectionate, passionate and honest person.
More About MeI am 61 y o, separated, Iranian and US citizen. - My hobby is technical, medical, electronics and specialty aviation science. -I am interested in reading, walking, dating, dining out, music’s, movies and traveling. -I like Chinese, Mediterranean, Italian, Persian and all kind of delicious foods. -I am currently in Tehran, but willing to take a trip to US in near future for visiting my kids and relatives.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, playing chess, walking, fixing the damage appliances, and internet searching.
Political AffiliationI am not a political man.
Who I Would Like to Meetgod knows.
Favorite Musicpersian and international old songs
Favorite TV Showsshabakeye nim
Favorite Moviesthorn bird.
Favorite Booksgone whit the wind, crime and ponishment, kalidar
Favorite Quotesostad mahmod dolatabadi
Where You Were Raisediran, tehran
Others Notice61 y o, educated,
Skills/Talentsi am a technical man, fixing the damaged appliances and .......
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesflorence, italy-london downtown-masoleh, gilan-chinese restaurant-and ..........
Subjects You Think Abouthow can we improve our life quality.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home or go for walking
Life Goalsstay healthy, not to bothering family and friends
Secretno
saidhard , 33, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, MN
Favorite MoviesTerminator 1
Where You Were RaisedCasablanca
cissoko , 28, Male seeking Female, Cooper, TX
Where You Were Raisedthe world
Others Noticeim very cool
hamid , 34, Male seeking Female, Ningbo, CN
Favorite MusicShakira (Fan Page)
Favorite TV ShowsFashion Hunters
Favorite MoviesHungarian Hotties
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were Raisediran
Others Noticejust you can trust to me
Favorite Foodall kind of food
vicky , 22, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesShooter (2007 film)
winda , 19, Female seeking Male,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Favorite MusicBruno mars, 1D, 5 SOS, Anggun, fatin
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy, and horror
Favorite BooksNovel
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite PlacesBaliiii

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages