Online Date with Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 3

Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mad Man , 44, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Swimming, Gym Fitness
Favorite MusicHouse - Progressive House - Electro, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men
Favorite MoviesTaken
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, Lost History
Where You Were RaisedKuwait
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesNight clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbbbbing and beach
Life GoalsA great success
Monir , 44, Male seeking Female, Hultsfred, SE
text :336-493-6995 , 28, Male seeking Female, High Point, NC
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsBing bang theory, friends, csi & ncis ...
Favorite MoviesWalk to remember, the vow, face off & transformers ...
Favorite BooksI don't really read
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesU tell me
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out ..
Life GoalsBe a veterinarian ...
ahmed , 30, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesh
Favorite Musichi
Favorite TV Showshi
Favorite Movieshi
Favorite Bookshi
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodh
Favorite Placeshi
Tata , 32, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Where You Were RaisedParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Khaled , 50, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meoutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfree
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsHouston's Heat TV
Favorite MoviesFriends
Favorite BooksSeven Habits of Highly Effective People
Where You Were RaisedMiddle East
Others NoticeHandsome
Favorite Foodshrimps
Favorite PlacesItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboring
Life GoalsOptimism
Petrus , 59, Male seeking Female, Alexandrië , EG
Dating StatusLike women with no secrets
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate a nice house, walk on the beach with sunset, Have a nice time with wife
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWomen,frindley,open,honest.with good hart,like to share life, not materialistic, spiritual minded,like life and hugs or melting down with me
Favorite MusicBleus, soul, Rock, Budda Lounge
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Skills/TalentsEnyoy life!!
Favorite FoodInian, thai but i like almost every thing
Favorite PlacesSun, beache, nice nature, Paredise
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on???
Life GoalsSerenety
Secret"when it comes to secrets, contact or conversation not pssible any more" so no secrets please!! When secret show up lies show up to!!!
Petrus , 59, Male seeking Female, Alexandrie, EG
Dating StatusAdventurous and serious
More About MeI like to take care, and be cared ,i like to give and get love, i like life and are willing to share my life experiece and make a happy life with someone who like this to!! Would be nice to spend ouers to please eache other. So give it a try you dont want to miss wat i offer ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Life, Art and Anything to Do With Art
Political AffiliationNo more war
Who I Would Like to MeetWell someone lik me,who like life,and is willing to share her experience with me. Not a women who has every day some pain or thinks who has a body problem ens must be all day in bed. Shit hapens but live in the solution and not in the problem. Open minded, fair, funny, not material but enjoy the smal things in life. Life is short so live it!! do not be lived. You onley can walk your pad nobody els wil or can do it for you
Favorite MusicSoul,blues,love songs,rock,dubstep
Favorite BooksFools Die, the power of now,
Favorite QuotesIf you fail ,never give up because F.A.I.L. means “First Attempt In Learning” End is not the end, in fact E.N.D. means ‘Effort Never Dies”. If you get NO as answer, remember N.O. means “Next Opportunity" nSo let’s be positive!!
Where You Were RaisedNederlands Children Home
Others NoticeHappy,funnie,fair,social
Skills/TalentsEnjoy live, social, moral, crazy, sweet, stupid,like a child who wants a icecream. openminded,willing,pure,faitfull
Favorite FoodIndian,Thai,Italian,Dutch
Favorite PlacesSun, Sea, Beach, Nature, at Home
Subjects You Think Aboutlive on a beach house together with a wonderful women
Friday or Saturday Nights IBe were i Like to be
Life GoalsSerenity
SecretMistic
Orkan , 40, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotograph
Dean , 47, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
More About Mejust looking for fun, no need to have additional head aches
Who I Would Like to Meetshe sould be thinking in the same way just like me.
Where You Were Raisedankara
Others Noticecool
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the bed

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages