Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shref , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meso sensitive ,respect others ,open minded,romantic ,like my work ,like to be very organized in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic Movies
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite Placesgardens
Friday or Saturday Nights Igardens
Life Goalssuccess in my work ,social life is may target
Maher , 45, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeFunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading new studies
Political AffiliationLike rep
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny. Open minded
Favorite MusicWH
Favorite TV ShowsCandid camera
Favorite MoviesAll except horor
Favorite BooksNP
Where You Were RaisedAll around. USA , middle east.
Others NoticeMy smile ??? May be?? Never asked 😱😱😱😱
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMaldives
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning and movie theater
Life GoalsHelp others.
HAS , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeAs more you know me as more you'll stuck with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStamp
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trust with love
Favorite TV ShowsPolitic
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, Thrill
Where You Were RaisedQatar
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAustria, Maldives, seashell Island, Swiss
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be found on the right time
Life GoalsSee the world live in REAL PEACE
Rabiu Cazorla , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite BooksFootball Magazine
Where You Were Raisedhere im africa
Others Noticeam a royal guy new on here and just here for my soulmate
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Mo , 25, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am smart, funny and nice to look at :) Personally I think I'm very conscientious and in tune with other people and the world around me
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...I'd have to write an essay to do this question justice so I'm just going to say I like to get into a lot of different things
Political AffiliationLiberal Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to walk next to
Favorite MusicI like almost all kinda of music on a case by case basis
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sapranos, curb your enthusiasm, entourage, weeds, prison break, how I met your mother, 30 rock, breaking bad, family guy, the Simpsons, south park, boardwalk empire, sons of anarchy, greys anatomy ect
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller/drama, action/adventure
Favorite BooksIdentity by Milan Kundera
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodNot sure too many good things to choose from.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, up in the mountains, home when it's cold
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Life GoalsBe a superhero and save the world ;P
lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A
Others NoticeAM HERE TO LOOK FOR A SOUL MATE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)
Arabic (15)