Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Tagalog Singles – Page 9

Muslim / Islam, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mario , 42, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mewe can discuss more online
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute and lovely girls or lady , living In GCC countries
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Öz Show
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite FoodSushi ,BBQ ,Chinese Food, Sea food
Favorite PlacesThailand , Malaysia , Vietnam
Subjects You Think AboutFood Safty , and Food for everybody
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or go to cinema to watch Movie
Life Goalssuccess
george , 37, Male seeking Female, Davao City, PH
More About Mechinky eyes.askanced face and tall
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeditation
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing and knowledgeable person
Favorite Musiczen music, rock and lovesongs
Favorite TV Showsspiritual matters
Favorite Moviesmartial arts
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raiseddavao city
Others Noticethe way i speak... coz im more theosophical...
Favorite Foodchinese and arabic foods
Favorite Placeschinese and arab restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto realized living simply in life
ZAKARIA , 34, Male seeking Female, Mostaganem, DZ
More About MeI love the peoplenI love helping othersnI like the opposite sexnI like swimmingnI love to do good
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetMutual love
Favorite MoviesSEX AND THE CITY 2 - DK
Where You Were RaisedThe clitoris
Others NoticeBeautiful
Favorite PlacesWandering in the sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
Others NoticeI am simple.
Akash , 27, Male seeking Male, Lahore, PK
Political Affiliationno i dont like it.
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol
Others NoticeHello,n I am akash i wana make a huge network, be a part of my network.
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite PlacesSea side
Khalid , 44, Male seeking Female, Abha, SA
wisha , 45, Female seeking Male, Kuala, MY
Dating Status"Seafood lovers and fun dancer!'
More About MeIm fun to be with,im friendly,out going,open minded,I can make you laugh I have great sense of homour....Im caring and loving...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies,I love to dance and sing,i like to chill out wit my friends,explore food
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of homour,loves childrens,who knows how to cook,fun,loving,generous,open minded,faithful,honest,respectful...
Favorite MusicI love loves song,RNB SOUL,hip hop,RNB,Jazz...joss stone..
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesComedian loves story
Favorite Booksloves story
Where You Were Raisedthe land below the wind
Others Noticemy eyes..
Skills/TalentsI can sing,I can dance,I can cook,I can bake..
Favorite Foodpasta,steak,creem brulee',babana-que,cheesecake
Favorite PlacesPatong Phuket,Bangkok jazz R'taurant,Pavilion Red Box Karaoke,Coffee Beans my favourite drink 'Banana Caramel with Cream Topping'...
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my soul partner
Life GoalsSome day I'll be a successful bussiness woman..
ben , 35, Male seeking Female, Kuala, MY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno comment
Favorite Musicslow rock.
Favorite TV Showsall movies
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksno comment.
Where You Were Raisedno comment
Others Noticeno comment
Favorite Foodno comment
Favorite Placesno comment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino comment
airam , 48, Female seeking Male, bulacan, PH
More About Mefat n ugly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies
Political Affiliationdont mind as long that im not affected
Who I Would Like to Meetwell he must be honest n kindness wid a gud heart n fear of god n wid a stable life n gud job
Favorite Musicslow music
Favorite TV Showsasap
Favorite Moviesaction n horror
Favorite Bookswatching tv
Favorite Fooddinner all kinds of nice food
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust staying at home
Life Goalsliving gud even my brother n sisters n having full of joy n happyness
Bryan Vince , 30, Male seeking Female, Catanduanes, PH
More About Mei am average guy,humble,donw to earth,,and i am conservative guy when it comes to women....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbody building
Favorite Musicmetalica.wolfgang,creed,redhot
Favorite TV Showsshowtime
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Booksholy koran
Where You Were Raisedcatanduanes
Favorite Foodbicol express
Favorite Placesbohol,bora,hundred island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house friday
Life Goalsto become sucesfull and rich

By Religion
By Languages