Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 7

Muslim / Islam, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Avi , 32, Male seeking Female, Dorsten, DE
More About Mehelp other who make become happy on there life .
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to Meet100 questions i have one , she have to be a good human , she try to keep everyone happy around her and she also .
Favorite TV ShowsIdol Norge
Where You Were RaisedLife partner .
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite Placessea side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe a good son and good husband .
sayed , 53, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
Political Affiliationno
Favorite QuotesWhen you love, you get hurt.. When you get hurt, you hate..rnWhen you hate, you try to forget.. When you try to forget, rnyou start missing.. When you start missing... you fall in Love Again.. !! :)
Others Noticesmart and handsome
Favorite PlacesHome Sweet home
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to stay at home.
Secretno secret
Rashed , 31, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Dating StatusLooking for a GOD revering woman !
More About MeI am a down to earth and a practicing Muslim guy with a sense of humor-a little goofy, but I know my role according to the situation. Alhamdulillah, a Muslim, but modern: not like the "haraam police" type, but someone who is in it for the substance and, looking for direction and meaning in life. I know how to treat a lady, how to juggle with a dude, how to be childish with the kids and how to pamper the elders. I know how to be a good listener and how to handle a conversation. Apart from that, I enjoy the usual things in life: going to the mosque for salaah and hangouts, going to coffee shop, restaurant, reading books, watching decent movies (very little romantic movies as research shows they are the reasons for high divorce rate, interesting ha?) and documentaries. I also like to volunteer at the mosque in my free time. Some of my interest are astronomy, strategic management, planes and martial arts. In sa Allah, one day I want to learn to fly planes. At the moment, I am straightening up my career; I am doing MBA and, I am in between jobs as I quite from an analyst position because, I was asked to involve myself in unislamic/haraam acts. So the fight is real and it is on and, I intend to succeed, in sa Allah. Some key words that define me are: humble, ambitious, hard working, gentle and friendly, sincere, family oriented, a leader and not a dictator or bossy. I believe I have found myself, Alhamdulillah and, now I am looking for my other half, in sa Allah.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFighter jets, Economic Issues, Social issues, Business
Political AffiliationRight in the middle of right and left!
Who I Would Like to MeetIn sa Allah, I am looking for a lady with a down to earth, but lively personality who identifies herself as a Muslima. Someone who I can be friends with, who is understanding, calm, caring, sincere and non-judgmental. A practicing Muslima like me who can think for herself. Someone with a good smile and sense of humor. I need someone who I can connect with as far as chemistry, personality and values are concerned. I am looking for someone positive and uplifting. Someone who understands the principles of Islam without the bells and whistles of the cultures around us. Someone who has passion for something and who has hobbies or who is good at something. Someone nurturing to kids because, I think I am nurturing to kids. I hope I am not asking for too much.
Favorite MusicYusuf Islam (aka Cat Stevens)
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy movies, Adventure, Documentaires
Favorite BooksLinked, tipping point
Where You Were RaisedBangladesh
Others NoticeMy down-to-earth personality!
Favorite FoodAlmost all cuisine that is kosher for a Muslim that means no pork, bacon, wine and anything extreme...
Favorite PlacesChinese, Indian, Mediterranean, American etc.... that I can not list all...I love food.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home reading or watching movie or hanging out with friends chatting or eating out.....
Life GoalsA career in social business and taking care of the family and relatives.
Haroon , 40, Male seeking Female, Davis, CA
Dating StatusLET ME DATE, THEN THERE WILL BE A NICE STATUS !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMUSIC, PHOTOGRAPHY AND MOVIES !!!
Favorite MusicALL TIME OF GOOD MUSIC !!!
Favorite TV ShowsLOTS OF THEM !
Favorite MoviesLOTS OF THEM !
Where You Were RaisedIN PAKISTAN !
Others NoticeMY HEIGHT !
Skills/TalentsI AM A GOOD SINGER !!
SecretYES ... BUT WON'T TELL YOU !!! NOT NOW !!
Aslamraj , 23, Male seeking Female, Raj, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Music
Favorite Musicatif asalm
Favorite TV ShowsDus Ka Dum
Favorite MoviesHum Aapke Hain Kaun
Favorite BooksIslam - Religion Of Peace
Others Noticei am cool boy
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodkhichri
Favorite Placesmy sweet home pink house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am busy boy friday only enjoyd
Life Goalsno
Secretno secret
usman , 31, Male seeking Female, Griffith, AU
afsa , 27, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About MeResearch in share market, equity & commodities under by ROHAN EQUITY TRADING INDIA LTD.
Favorite MusicAlbum Songs, Rock Music, Sad Love Songs
Favorite MoviesMohabbatein, The Core, South Indian Movies, 2012
Favorite BooksRomantic Love Stories, Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay, Economic times
Others Noticei want to new friend.........
Favorite Foodno
abdul a choudry , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI let other's tell me what I'm not sure about of myself I'm still discovering my identity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo online talk to people walk around do some calisthenics I don't know I just don't like boredom
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA good vibe sensitive kind giving respectful horny willing lustrous exciting
Favorite MusicMetal rock alt rap If it sounds good I'll vibe with it
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch television
Favorite MoviesSuper hero movies action comedy sci first thriller
Favorite BooksReligious, informative and insightful I like educational readings
Where You Were RaisedTexas,new jersey,new York,Florida, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI don't know if it's good than it's good
Favorite PlacesI wanna travel the world and visit exquisite fine dining establishments
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome out with friends movies miniature golf buffets restaurants etc I'm trying to go dancing
Life GoalsBe successful happy content and I wish the same for you all too
Jude , 29, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, PK
Favorite BooksLaw Books
Favorite FoodAll delicious well cooked food
minohos , 23, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages