Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Other, English Singles – Page 2

Muslim / Islam, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FreeMan , 44, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
More About MeLater,,,
Political AffiliationLater,,,
Who I Would Like to MeetLater,,,
Favorite MusicRagae Music
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedLater,,,
Others NoticeLater,,,
Favorite FoodLater,,,
Favorite PlacesLater,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights ILater,,,
Life GoalsLater,,,
Ibrahim , 32, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Where You Were RaisedAsmera-Eritrea
lawand , 27, Male seeking Female, Erbil, IQ
Political Affiliationdemocraticaly
Favorite MusicMoien
Favorite TV Showsrudaw
Favorite Moviesthe avatar
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticei love the calm
Favorite Placesparis
ahoora55 , 38, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
musa , 45, Male seeking Female, Amman, JO
asmaa , 27, Female seeking Female, Casa Branca, MA
Political Affiliationenglish studies
Where You Were Raisedmorocco
Others NoticeI am kind , sociable . modest and with high standard of behavior
mr_aqib , 18, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statushellow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket and Football
Favorite Foodpakistani food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Arsild123 , 18, Male seeking Female, Tirana, AL
Yousif , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meregular man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Swim
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meeti willl see when we meet
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies, MTV Arabia
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBaghdad
Others NoticeI will wait for them to answer me
Favorite Foodberyani
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake my life better
fatuma , 24, Female seeking Male, Djibouti, DJ
More About MeI'm just perfect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Political Affiliationiam not
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsMtv
Favorite MoviesThe bachelor
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedxbjjhj
Others NoticeAnyone know where
Favorite FoodSuop
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home
Life GoalsDon't know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages