Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Other, Dutch Singles – Page 7

Muslim / Islam, Other, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mafiouzer , 20, Male seeking Female, Enumclaw, WA
Favorite MusicHip Hop, House, rnb, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Romantic
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, romantic movies, Police
Where You Were Raisedfrom friend
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion saturday night you found me in nightclub or restaurant bar :)
redoune30 , 32, Male seeking Female,
Others Noticegoood
crime , 26, Male seeking Female, Delft, NL
Where You Were Raisedevrywhere
Others Noticei want a woman that make me warm
alexsexyboy , 32, Male seeking Male, EG
Taha , 32, Male seeking Female, Beni Suef, EG
More About Mei am aman
Political Affiliationnot to say
Who I Would Like to Meetprefer not to say
Where You Were Raisednice
Others Noticenice
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know he will lnow
Life Goalsall thing
saberman , 49, Male seeking Female, Mahdia, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeinting
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and sweet
Favorite Musicreggea ragga soul and classic's
Favorite TV Showssport's
Favorite Moviescomedy and romantic
Others NoticeIt's nice to be important; but it's more important to be nice ...live is to short
Friday or Saturday Nights Ias you wish
elvis , 30, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
Favorite FoodI like to choose a dessert food
Favorite Placescorn
Love Each Day , 26, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Favorite TV ShowsAction movie's
Favorite MoviesHorror
Others NoticeHope Never Die ..
ahmed fathy , 27, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
More About Meاحب كل الناس
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesالنزهه
Political Affiliationبحب بلدي مصر اجمل ما في الكون
Who I Would Like to Meetالجمال والرومانسيه
Favorite Musicاغاني عمرو دياب
Favorite TV Showsكرة القدم
Favorite Moviesالاكشن
Favorite Booksمجلات الرياضيه
Where You Were Raisedهااااااااااااااي
Others Noticeمرحبا
Favorite Foodاكل خفيف
Favorite Placesبلدي مصر
Friday or Saturday Nights Iالاهل
Baris , 34, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeGood en sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxe
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOk
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite TV ShowsKurtlar vadisi
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeGood
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesTurkey
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsLife good

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages