Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Other, Arabic Singles – Page 6

Muslim / Islam, Other, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Talib Salih , 39, Male seeking Female, baghdad, IQ
More About Meاحب الحياة وابحث عن امرأة تملئ حياتي حنونة تحبني فقد مللت من الحب من طرف واحد
Political Affiliationلاشي
Who I Would Like to Meetان تكون انسانة بمعنئ الكلمة وان تكون امرأة حقيقية وليست دمية تطلي جسدها مستحضرات التجميل حنون طيبة القلب فقد مللت من قلوب النساء القاسيات
Where You Were Raisedاحب الحياة واقدر الجمال
Others Noticeاحب السفر مع انسانة اعشقها امشي معها ع ضفاف البحر نسهر معا ناكل معا نمارس هواياتنا مع بزواج غير معلن
Favorite Foodوجبة خفيفة جدا
Favorite Placesاسطنبول وبيروت
Friday or Saturday Nights Iالجمعة افضل يوم لدي
Life Goalsان اعيش حر لايقيدني شيئ
boysofblackstrit , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About Mehonest . faithfulness
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and faithfulness
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite Movieswenstern, Action, Titanic
Where You Were Raisedagadir morrocco
Others Noticeso i m new in usa i want to have some friends
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto know more about anything .and to be happy
abdou , 24, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
More About Mesimple and straight to the point.
Who I Would Like to Meetclarity, honesty.
Where You Were Raisedmuscat, oman
Favorite Placesspain, japan.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, cinema or watching a football game
abedalsamad , 45, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out for coffee moive soccer pool trivel camping
Who I Would Like to Meetfrom albrta
Favorite Musiccomady
Favorite TV Shows2 and have man
Where You Were Raisediraq
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchanes
Favorite Placesvancover
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out some times
alooosh , 26, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
Wally82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Annandale, VA
More About MeI am very straight forward person, easy going love life and planning to enjoy life with limits for sure, love travel and want to partner to be up for good journey.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, respectful person
Favorite MusicHouse All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedSyria
Others NoticeI am an easy going person
Favorite Foodmiddle eastern
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house or sometimes nice lounge or restaurant
Life Goalsno answer
Scientist , 35, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Favorite Bookscatcher in the rye,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to gym, watch a movie, or go out to a bar or club.. I like to dance
wael , 44, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Where You Were Raisedinternet
Others Noticedo not know
Sa3d , 29, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesGod father
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken
Favorite PlacesDubai
Ahmed , 38, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages