Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Other Singles – Page 7

Muslim / Islam, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ahmad , 24, Male seeking Female, Multan, PK
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedMultan
Others NoticeI'm jolly person.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin His/Her Dream
RASHID , 49, Male seeking Female, Manchester, CT
Dating Statussearchnrescue
More About MeSimple guy,down to earth,try to live life to the fullest,love family,friendly,respectful of others,kind and caring.love to laugh and share it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything adventurous
Political Affiliationdon't care much about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSimplicity,confidence,loving,caring,respectful,open-minded,selfless and loves life.
Favorite MusicMost except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsThere are several.
Favorite MoviesMost except horror movies.
Favorite BooksThings Fall Apart Chinua Achebe
Favorite Quotestoday is what mattered,yesterday is gone,tomorrow will come if it came.
Where You Were Raiseduganda,east africa
Others NoticeMy height and smile
Skills/Talentsi'll just say i'm good with my hands,brain and mind
Favorite FoodAnything good,but no pork.
Favorite PlacesDominican republic
Subjects You Think Aboutinfinate
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing and movies,preferably.
Life GoalsAmass wealth to help those who have nothing
Secretsure i got some, just can't tell you yet.
bajram , 48, Male seeking Female, Skopje, MK
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicjazz,clasic..
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeurope , asien...
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalslive to enjoy
Alfie , 30, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About Me- Carpe Diem -
Favorite MusicClassical Music, Rock, Trance & House Music
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeHappy-go-lucky..
Favorite FoodMac & cheese!
Favorite PlacesParis
ubaid , 26, Male seeking Female, Srinagar, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelin campin fishin, Music All Kinds, Surfing in Internet, Doing anything which makes me feel better ;)
Political AffiliationNot any
Who I Would Like to MeetWell my partner should be upfront about herself. Nobody is born saint, we all lag in some aspects, but one who is honest about it is preferred
Favorite MusicMetallica, Linken Park, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, coke studio
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series), Boston Legal, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite Moviesthere are many
Favorite BooksKite Runner, Curfewed night, wings on fire
Where You Were RaisedHome :P
Others NoticeWell it depends on perception of individuals i meet
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now itz inside my bedroom but if there is some1 worth to spend it outside then surely willing to move out of comforts of my bed
Life GoalsBe myself no matter what and enjoy journey along d way n not worry about it
Secretshhhhhhhhhhh!
Natt , 27, Female seeking Male, KL, MY
Dating StatusAdventurous and witty!
More About MeI am unique and independent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationNIL
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice UK, Survivor Episode 14: Then There Were Five (Season 23), Master Chef
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksMan Are From Mars Women From Venus
Favorite QuotesLove yourself
Where You Were RaisedKuala Lumpur
Others NoticeUnique
Skills/TalentsIndependent
Favorite FoodLaksa
Favorite PlacesVacation!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsFinancial Independence
SecretNot now
ghaibullah , 20, Male seeking Female, Kabul, AF
Where You Were Raisedkabul
Rehan , 24, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Browsing
Favorite MusicAtif Aslam, Shreya Ghosal
Favorite TV ShowsSatyamev Jayate
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror
Favorite BooksRevolution 2020
Where You Were RaisedAndaman
Others NoticeI just very friendly
Favorite FoodIce Creams
Favorite PlacesKashmeer
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My Hostel
Life GoalsNothing
AL1986 , 28, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Football
Favorite Musicavanged seven fold
Favorite TV ShowsOVJ (overa van java)
Hasan , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to out soccer watching movie ........
Who I Would Like to Meeti will tell when i meet
Secreti will tell u later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages