Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Muslim / Islam, Other

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
halman , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mehi , i am sohel from london. i finished my study from uni, now i am working in the london. single , never married. looking for real relationship. i am honest, cool, funny, romantic, good listener. i believe colour, religion and distance is not problem for real relationship. one request for the reader, if anybody wants to play here please please don't touch me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movie, cooking, eat in outside, swimming
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetactually i am not special, so i will expect normal someone. but honest, friendly, open minded
Favorite MoviesBeyond Borders
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol by Dan Brown
Where You Were Raisedi raised up in my home country
Others NoticeHi,this is sohel from london. i am 31 years old, single , never married. actually i am in here for real relationship. little about myself, as a person i am very active, honest, funny, romantic and good listener. i have some interest like shopping, computer,movie, eat in outside, reading and cooking and travel.
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite Foodsharma, fresh sandwich with temtation, indian chicken masala
Favorite Placeskent ( village area), stamford.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalsstill now it is on the way
sahilkentli , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm just living my life...
Political AffiliationOther
Where You Were Raisedturkey
Emre , 31, Male seeking Female, London, TR
Dating Statushelp me help you
More About Mean interesting person :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting short novels
Political AffiliationThey all lie..
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssouth park, family guy..
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksLullaby
Favorite Quotessilence!
Where You Were RaisedUSA Texas and Istanbul
Others Noticebeing fit and a big smile
Skills/Talentssales, communication
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite PlacesIstanbul, berlin
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and death
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalswhat is yours?
SecretThose who know don't say, and those who say don't know.
Mert , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Tennis, Readig Books, Astronmy, make music
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Najma , 22, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeIm Someone who is able to control a situation rather than allow a situation to control mei am Someone who takes responsibility for their actions when things go wrong. I don’t look for outside forces to blame I’m someone who looks at what I can improve upon the next time around. Pointing fingers solves nothing fun friendly creative unique respectful trustworthy happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out with close friends and my cousin eating out shiisha bar spa cinema taking out my beautiful kids to park nursery i enjoying every minute they are the best gift god gave me
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring, make me laugh, considerate, fun, must want the same as me from life, trustworthy, honest, dark and handsome Decent Looking Reasonably inteligent Good Sense of Humor Likes Music Cultured ambitions
Favorite MusicColdplay justin jason katty perry mcfly tom jones
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks eastenders
Favorite BooksLoves suicide
Where You Were RaisedSaudi arabia
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodSmothie
Favorite PlacesBrighton or ibizza
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema shiisha bar pub club mostly shiisha bar
Life GoalsI have kids twins to have twins it was my dream came true studied worked etc..yes my family is my biggest achievement
naveed , 21, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAllah
Favorite MusicRick Ross, Drake, Cheryl Cole, Cher Lloyd
Favorite TV ShowsMaster chef australia, Deal or No Deal, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesMunna Bhai M.B.B.S., Fast & Furious, Om Shanti Om, Bodyguard, Dil toh Pagal Hai, 3 Idiots
Favorite BooksHadees, Holy Quran
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticeim like nice girl
silent , 23, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicPitball
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticei'm straight mind person
Eddie , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedMiddle east
tarik , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicRa
Favorite TV ShowsTe cunosc de undeva
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticenan
maya miah , 27, Male seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI am funny and whatever I be with some it always 100%
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch t.v and go out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo make love and sex 100%
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedBradford
Others NoticeI am from Bangladesh and I am open mind
Skills/Talentsn.v.q level 1
Favorite Foodchicken and meat it could with anythink
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo have lot of money
Secretyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages