Online Speed Dating » Singles in Doha, Qatar » Muslim / Islam, Other

Singles in Doha, Qatar are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ali , 30, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeHonest
Political Affiliationall people should live together
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT OF HOME
Messy , 27, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
sameer , 37, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Dating Statuslooking slim
Friday or Saturday Nights I*********
Life Goals*******
Mario , 41, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mewe can discuss more online
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute and lovely girls or lady , living In GCC countries
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Öz Show
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite FoodSushi ,BBQ ,Chinese Food, Sea food
Favorite PlacesThailand , Malaysia , Vietnam
Subjects You Think AboutFood Safty , and Food for everybody
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or go to cinema to watch Movie
Life Goalssuccess
Ahmed , 30, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Meas their wish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political AffiliationI don't like to involve
Who I Would Like to Meetno prefered
Favorite Musicar rahman
Favorite TV ShowsBig Boss
Favorite Movies2012
Where You Were Raisedthis is the first time.
Others NoticeIam very shy type person and always looking for something new.
Favorite FoodKFC spicy food
Favorite Placesbangkok
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishoppinng
Life Goalsi like to be a business man
Sass Lass , 35, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeI am 36 years old now residing in Doha, Qatar.
Political AffiliationNo politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, caring, understanding and chubby
Favorite MusicRock and Classical
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksNothing But the Best
Where You Were RaisedAm an Indian and now working in Doha, Qatar
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI like South Indian & Arabic foods
Favorite PlacesKodaikanal, Munnar, Masanagudi in India. Switzerland, Thailand, Sri Lanka, China & Kenya. I like Paris, Amsterdam, London and Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room, friends room or beach side
Life GoalsMaking a good life
saghir , 28, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Favorite BooksSex Book
Others Noticei want just so cuat and hot women
Favorite Foodalmost
Favorite Placesc-lend
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaleeping
dawood , 29, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Me2cache with similar
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Favorite Musicnansi ajram
Favorite TV ShowsAljazeera International Documentary Film Festival مهرجان الجزيرة للأفلام
Favorite BooksReligios book
Where You Were Raisedriyadh
Others Noticevery shay
Favorite FoodArabian culture
Favorite PlacesCaribbean beech,Dubai beech...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't no
Life Goals2be with my lover only
mohammed , 23, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mei'm a free bird and i love my self very much. and i boost my self with wisdom and courage, especially i love the way i live and focus on my future
Political Affiliationi don't like politics they ruin the country and they disturb other's to have prosper life
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be friendly, open minded, honest, respectful and grateful
Favorite MusicArash
Favorite TV ShowsArab Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedqatar
Others Noticethere is a space in my heart for you
Favorite Foodi like hot foods and any beverages
Favorite Placesamerica and western countries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito enjoy in the night club
Life Goalsto become as a professional accountant
holami , 31, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Dating StatusWhat’s Your Relationship Style
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football, Football (SkySports), Watching Football
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be honest, understanding and kind with the other person, smart, cute and lovely, caring and working class lady
Favorite MusicAfro Music
Favorite TV ShowsXFactor U.S.A.
Favorite BooksSport Book
Skills/Talentsfootball
Favorite Foodbeans
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing much

By Ethnicity
Asian (47)
Other (21)
By Religion
By Languages