Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 8

Muslim / Islam, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Azaad , 23, Male seeking Female, Kabul, AF
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Studying, Sleeping, Ski, Skate
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, 24, Kurtlar Vadisi, Kuzey Güney, Family, Family Guy, step brothers
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller, Romance, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticethis is azaad khan from afghanistan i am 23 bechelor degree
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite Placesitaly,swizerland,australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Icollege or home , maybe in kick boxing club
saidi , 34, Male seeking Female, Sfax, TN
hsad , 34, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Samantha , 44, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusI love to feel free to be me!
More About MeI am an easy-going person. I like to laugh and play, and I like to feel sexy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, write poetry, and go to school
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want you to be easy-going and funny.
Favorite MusicI'm an 80's girl!
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with forensics...all CSI, criminal minds, all law and order and forensic files
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksIn Cold Blood by Truman Capote
Favorite QuotesWe live the life we have, not the life we miss. Tolstoy
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a great kisser!!
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, and California
Subjects You Think AboutMankind and forensics.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudying or watching forensics
Life GoalsTo become a DNA analyst
SecretI'm afraid of the dark.
tekin kara , 43, Male seeking Female, Istanbul Ili, TR
More About Mesaygı dogruluk sahip çıkmak
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesşiir yazmak
Political Affiliationyok
Who I Would Like to Meetneşeli saygı durust ve tam bir kadın
Favorite TV ShowsBeyaz Show
Favorite Movieskurtlar vadisi
Where You Were Raisedı want you
Favorite Foodkunefe balık salata
Favorite Placesmamai dubai havai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieglence
Life Goalshayatın tadını çıkarmak
Faiz , 23, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About MeI m very Loving n Caring Person n I did not feel any hesitation to obey the orders of my life partner because every one not knows about its life partner that how much n to whom she leave her sisters, brothers, relatives n join with a guy n spend life with him.I know that how my life partner is precious for me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Joking with Friends n Colleagues n make smile on every face n taking care of my life partner is my best hobby
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring
Favorite MusicRock, R
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, Racing Movies, Horror Movies, Action Movies
Favorite MoviesRacing, Action, Adventurer, Cartoons
Favorite BooksJust Watching it
Where You Were RaisedLahore, Pakistan
Others NoticeI m very caring person n I also find a caring n loving person for me to become my lovely life partner n together we make our life so beautiful.AMEEN
Favorite FoodEvery Thing Which is Cooked by my Beautiful Life Partner's Hands
Favorite PlacesWhich my Life Partner Decide It
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt which my life partner decide n want it
Life GoalsTo achieve all goals n become as a Executive in the organization n also make it more better n comfortable for my colleagues n staff members
aziz , 50, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
Where You Were RaisedCasablanca
Others Noticecalme ,homme de culture,humanité,Egalité.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ile restaurant
hamdi , 33, Male seeking Female, malmo, SE
Others Noticegood loock for all
yaseen , 23, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About Mei like to make new friends and chat with them...
Political Affiliationi am not interested in political
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek very lovely partner that always make me happy...
Favorite Moviesi dont say
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Foodi like maggi, rice and chicken and fruites etc...
Favorite Placeshistorical places are my favorite places....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii do not know
khaled , 44, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
More About Meloving polliet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNetwork
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook "The Bahá'í Gardens in the Holy Land"
Others Noticei am loving 2 be with a good and honest lady
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placescafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat club

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (2129)
Spanish (276)
French (428)
German (150)
Italian (144)
Portuguese (67)
Dutch (77)
Chinese (59)
Japanese (67)
Arabic (1129)
Russian (105)
Hebrew (51)
Hindi (250)
Tagalog (55)
Urdu (381)
Other (556)