Online Date with Muslim / Islam, English Singles – Page 2

Muslim / Islam, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eldoak , 31, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
simoox , 48, Male seeking Female, Clayville, RI
More About Mecool and good with my hands
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrivin Around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate
Favorite MusicContry Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksDont Care
Where You Were Raisedmorocco
Others Noticeeasy going down to earth
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssuccessful
ilia , 30, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsPink Panther and Pals
Favorite MoviesHarison Ford
Favorite Booksscince
Where You Were Raisedhamadan
Others Noticebrave, loyal, good mood, andni like to be different
ousman , 29, Male seeking Female, Frangenberg, DE
More About Mei am young and hard working able man. put my career and my partner first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationnutrial
Who I Would Like to Meethardworking and ambitious woman
Favorite MusicSlow jam
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticei love myself.
Favorite Foodchicken and chips
Favorite Placesbahamas etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsbe successful in my career and meet my future demands.
imad , 34, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
randah , 33, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI have been teaching English for 9 years, then I decided to go back to school and enroll in MA program. I love meeting new friends, I love exploring and discovering new things, I am adventurous & I like to try everything new.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMorning walks, Shopping, Movies, Sight seeing, Meetin New Friends, Visiting New Places, Listen 2 Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet my soulmate, someone who is kind, caring, loyal, romantic, and extraordinary.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Desperate Housewives, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksMore than words can say
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodCaramel latte, Toffee nut latte, Italian food, Arabic Food
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread, Cincinnati Premium Outlet, Regal Cinema, Carillon historical Park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the Park
Life GoalsTeach in a university, Visit Europe, Meet my soulmate..
hamadaronaldo70 , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedAlexanderia
Others Noticenice, not rude
khanz789 , 28, Male seeking Female, Bombay, IN
patchi , 31, Female seeking Male, Casablanca, MA
rhm , 19, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages