Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Muslim / Islam, English » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mr_elshan , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Others Noticemy wittness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouston marriott hotel
espoasaurus , 46, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Computer Games, Still Hoop and a pretty good Gamer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLive band
Favorite TV ShowsMartin (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the House
SecretJust ask and Ill share all with my significant other
safaa , 51, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeGood friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & writing
Political AffiliationIt depends
Who I Would Like to Meetcultured
Favorite MusicSenfoni Record'z
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksPoetry & Literature
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeUp to them , it depends
Favorite FoodNothing in spesific
Favorite PlacesEast
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life GoalsDo good things in my life
INPUT , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meam cool and God fearing person
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing person
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeGod fearing person
Favorite Foodafrican food
Favorite Placesmacdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto be somebody in life
Tajudeen , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesINDOOR GAMES
Favorite MusicSlow
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesEducating
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticea mark on face.
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Jafar , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
MO , 41, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am very modest person, I like treating people in the same way that I want to be treated nnI admire USA as a country and I hope I can move and live rest of my life with a lady who appreciate and respect other gendernI have very nice sense of humornI dont like gloomy faces
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationrather not to answer
Who I Would Like to Meetto have very good sense of humor, willing to enjoy and live the life with available resources, Ambitious, energetic and dynamic
Favorite MusicUm Kalthoum
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite MoviesComedy, Comedia romántica
Favorite BooksExcellence is the Standard but Grace is the Word
Where You Were RaisedEGYPT
Others Noticehaving excellent sense of humorneasy going personnlike to live the life politely and with respecting my second half
Favorite Foodgrilled foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside my house
Life Goalsenjoy my life to its maximum par
Sanou , 44, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Medifficult to talk about oneself ni love treating my people good.Most of the time they say i look good, fair and they trust me. But i hate lies, and those who go with people only for interest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing exercise, surfing over the internet, listening to music
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, kindness.
Favorite Musici listen to all music but i prefer Senegalese songs
Favorite TV Showsthe News
Favorite Moviesall without horror and fiction
Where You Were Raisedin Senegal, West Africa
Others Noticepeople at first sight say i look good, handsome, kind,open-minded and correct
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalssettling down a communication agency, doing business; buying and selling
Faisel , 34, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeWell am Faisel ali 30years of age...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is nice and kind honest and faithful....
Favorite MusicRe-ac-tor
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesWAAR (the movie)
Where You Were RaisedSwiss
Others NoticeMy body and face .
Favorite FoodRice
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mustafa , 18, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Me....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnon
Favorite Musiclil
Favorite MoviesWrong Turn
Where You Were Raised....
Others Notice.....
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages