Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Muslim / Islam, English

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
emran , 27, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei m new every time
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere
Favorite MusicIndain
Favorite TV ShowsMagic City
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedummm
Others Noticerelaxx
Favorite Fooddependss on moodd
Favorite Placesnandozz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home
Life Goalsbusiness man
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Ayesha Nur , 23, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei am not too much special but i am i like travelling and sports
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be serious in friendship,not lier
Favorite MusicRihana
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite BooksQuran allah kareem
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticei am happy 23 years old boy and postive mind i wanna looking for good friendship.
Favorite Foodchicken bryani,BBQ,rice
Favorite Placesbali,beach,cinema
sadaqat , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei will change him
Political Affiliationi am working as a district media coordinator
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is lovely careful, beautiful and intellectual
Favorite Musicfoker lal miah
Favorite MoviesNo
Where You Were Raiseda man asked an artists
Others NoticeA little lamp can do, what the big sun can't do,nit gives light at night..... no one is superior by size, nBut by behaviour......
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesany other
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance bar
aishat , 35, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusseeking my soul mate...
Where You Were Raisedasia
Tracy , 42, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI want to say here that our life is unique and interesting by itself! We just need to enjoy every day of it and make it unforgettable as this day cannot be repeated again. So, that's why I try to do just this. I like meeting friends, trying new things and experiencing new emotions. I like sports and active healthy style of life. As I am a woman, I like cooking and taking care about my close people. But I am always open for everything new! And my heart is also waiting for new emotions! Will you help me to get them?My dear man, what are you looking for in a lady? Are you looking for care, love and support? Do you want to find your best friend, passionate lover and caring wife? Would you like to spend all your days with a smart, active, romantic and beautiful girl? If yes, then you have already found her. Just write to me, and we will make this world shine brighter for you and me!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for serious and reliable man who is ready for long-lasting serious relations. I want YOU to be a man whom I can trust, and who would understand me and support me in difficult situations. Love and care is what I need from You, we can handle everything together, if we have trust, respect and understanding of each other. If you are active and caring, loving and sincere and full of life and energy man, so You are for me, my dream man. I do not mind age difference, the most important for me to find a kind, honest man, the one whom I could rely on in any life situations.
Favorite TV ShowsHbo , MTV (Music TeleVision), Fashion Police
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia and Australia
Others NoticeI am honest and sincere lover,looking for a nice man.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBEACH
Life GoalsI adore cooking and I enjoy inventing new delicious dishes. I enjoy camping. Also I like traveling very much. It helps me to relax and to escape from everyday routine and to learn more about different countries and people. I am a tidy person and I enjoy making home a cozy and clean place to live in. I dream to build a family with a beloved man.
Dimeh , 20, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
sam , 30, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite TV Showsi like see movie also sport
Favorite Moviesmovie chaneel
terry07 , 30, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
serius tn , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & manly attitude...
More About Meanother time i cannot describe myself but the others discovered me n then make friendship with me...
Political Affiliationcentre
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, respecting the family pact or laws n extroverted
Where You Were Raisedtropic zone...
Others NoticeIt's very hard to describe myself (fearing God and full stop)
Skills/TalentsFailed football player, failed businessman, good old country & overseas boy, layabout average pilot, music listener, lover of tight women, lover of loose women, lover of any women, frnds helper extra-ordinary...
Favorite Foodeating everything healthy but i prefer vegetables...
Favorite Placesvisit the far east tiny isles scatered in south blue pacific
Subjects You Think Aboutjust do it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside my accomodation
Life Goalssuccess in my work or business

By Ethnicity
Asian (20)
Other (17)
By Religion
By Languages