Online Date with Muslim / Islam, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 5

Muslim / Islam, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mohe07 , 33, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat do u want me to be good at
Favorite BooksDont like it
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Favorite FoodIndian. Chinese . Arabic
Friday or Saturday Nights IBe with u
Nahid , 18, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About MeSorry, im Not able to say it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm not interest to say it
Political AffiliationIslamic legue
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, pious, beautiful, good humanity etc
Favorite MusicTill now my favorite song iz the count of tuscany. And i listen any kind of song specially band song
Favorite TV ShowsDragon ball zee cartoon show
Favorite MoviesAction and funny
Favorite BooksIslamic book and Al-Quran
Where You Were Raisedin my home
Others NoticeIm quite simple boy
Favorite FoodI like to eat every kind of food
Favorite PlacesIn a quiet place
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsTo be the richest man
JafferAli , 37, Male seeking Female,
More About MeI am never special just an ordinary man in search of love and my desire
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen hearted broad minded hot and sexy
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV Showscomedy, comedy Kapil
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksPolitics news
Where You Were RaisedIndia Calcutta
Others NoticeHiiiiiii well about me I am just an ordinary man open hearted ,loving and caring always horny for wild sex.
Favorite FoodChinese Punjabi and Muglai foods
Favorite Placesall hill area
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where when I am alone
Life Goalsnothing much just to smile and be happy with my needs
salim 0711125638 , 48, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI do my thing, and you do your thing. I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, and you are not in this world to live up to mine. You are you, and I am Me, and if by chance we find each other, it's beautiful... rn...Well what would u like too know about me??? Hmmm ok, here goes, Hey I'm an easy going guy . I don't take too much in life seriously. Young minded, so don't let my age worry you!! I am one of those driven business types, a bit time poor, successful in most of what I do, I'm a real gentleman, true romantic, love travelling,affectionate person, with no hang ups really. My friends see me as a person that they really can count on. I am NOT going too say I am honest and sincere, the reason I have found so many people put that on they profiles and they usually the opposite. Get too know me and find out for yourself. I believe trust is not an option it is earned.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone intelligent, sensitive, Someone who is open minded, happy to take the lead as well as be led. Someone who knows to stop and listen. Someone who is happy to take her time enjoying hersel.And must love to travel. rnrnI have sent you my invitation rnthe note inscribed on the palm of my hand by the fire of living. rnDon't jump up and shout, "Yes, this is what I want! Let's do it!" rnJust stand up quietly and dance with me.
Favorite Musicspontaneous, depends on the time and place
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv
Favorite Moviesall genres
Favorite Booksnewspaper and fashion magazine
Favorite QuotesWomen should be loved and not understood......
Where You Were RaisedDurban,
Others Noticemy character, personality
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades, master of most....LOL
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesPenang, mauritius, hong kong etc
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner at a restaurant, dancing
Secretits for me to know and for you to find out
Waheed , 57, Male seeking Female, Markham, CA
Dating StatusAdveturous
More About MeI am asimple and normal guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat, Sleep, Workout & Pray
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple and intelligent, caring loving, kind and considerate
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSienfield
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Stories My Mother Never Told Me
Favorite Quoteswhere there is a will there is a way
Where You Were RaisedIndia, Hyderabad, now living in Canada for last 10 years, citizen of Canada
Others Noticebeard, average life style
Favorite FoodFish, vegetables, eggs
Favorite PlacesToronto, Canada
Subjects You Think AboutMechanical engineering
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sweet home
Life GoalsTo be successful in this life and hereafter
SecretMy secret is I am simple
Usman , 24, Male seeking Female, Dammam, SA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunnig, Internet, exercise, Helpful
Favorite MusicPop, Jaz, JA NE VOLIM RECIMA VEC SRCEM., Habibi
Favorite TV ShowsCooking Me Skinny, Movie Mob, Big BooBs and sex
Favorite MoviesArya, Dhadkan, Dhamaal, The Host, Marriage The Garriage
Favorite Booksholy quraan, Hurry Potter, Bibbia
Favorite QuotesInternet < Hacking <
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia
Skills/TalentsAccount Hacker ,
Favorite FoodChicken , Burger And More Chicken Items
Favorite PlacesUSA , Saudi Arabia , Pakistan , Nepal Track
Subjects You Think AboutI Think No Any Think Hehehehe
Life GoalsI want To Go EuropenIn Any Condition
SecretAm Open Minded
shakeel , 30, Male seeking Female, Malegaon, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Surfing, technological, play to any games, PC Gaming
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoyment
Probal , 37, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a naughty one..;))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy on technologies, watch online movies,
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetthe girl who don't want long relationship and no bondage...just enjoy the moments with the wave of life....
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesscience fiction/ action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBangladesh
Others NoticeTrying to find them who noticed before!! hahahhaha
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placessea beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco/club
Life Goalsperfection
Shakil , 25, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Favorite MusicHindi and Bangra
Favorite BooksHunted books
Where You Were RaisedIn Urban Area.
Others NoticeI want work energetically in any environment where self assessment and development is possible. Therefore I want to obtain a challenging position in this organization on leading an honest life with dignity.
Favorite FoodChicken, Fruits, Juices, Vegetables.
Favorite PlacesHistorical Place and KFC
taher , 35, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
More About Meall my habits
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesevery thing
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Who I Would Like to Meeti looking for a partner
Favorite MusicShakira - Addicted To You, MADONNA - CELEBRATION, Sandra Cretu, mariyah carey, jenfer lubiz, massary
Favorite TV Showsaction - sex - romantic - comedy
Favorite BooksEducational Books
Where You Were Raisedarab gulf area
Others Noticeenjoy altogether
Favorite Fooddinner - dessert
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and saturday
Life Goalsto be Mr president one day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages