Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Dutch Singles – Page 7

Muslim / Islam, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
surush , 22, Male seeking Female, Oostende, BE
Favorite MusicPop and Indian Music
Where You Were Raisedparijs
Others Noticegood
Favorite Placesfrietjes
asher , 26, Male seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeYoung, yet mature, stable guy with sarcasm and good heart. Love doing new things and being extravagent, I guess it's the Arab in me.. LOL
Political AffiliationLiberatarian
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself, honesty is key!
Where You Were RaisedJordan/ Holland
Others Noticemy sarcasm and personality... and looks ofcourse.. LOL
Favorite FoodItalian, Sushi, Japanese
Favorite PlacesMaldives, Aruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsBe happy
ahmed , 56, Male seeking Female, Tunis, TN
Favorite Musicpld arabic
Favorite TV Showsaction natuur foot
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmever
Where You Were Raised??
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodno
georgi2 , 44, Male seeking Female, Dar es Salaam, TZ
Where You Were Raisedzanzibar
Others Noticei like to meet people and exchange life ide aducation social matter frindship working writing each other charting well comonicating make frienship networking.
Peter , 34, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
More About MeAm James by name, am honest, friendly, not handsome or ugly but presentable, loving, caring, a good listener, calm, cool headed and most of all God fearing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Game, taking a walk with someone on a nice sunny day, Listening
Political Affiliationcan't tell
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine
Favorite MusicJoe Thomas, New Man, R Kelly, Lemar
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Movies24 The Movie
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticeask and i will be glad to tell you
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my private room writing novel
Life Goalsto be grate in life
william , 29, Male seeking Female, Abu Dhabi, AE
More About Mei am kind, gentleman,funny and faithful for my freinds
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Billiards, Drinking and Clubbing
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksadventure and dramatic books.
Where You Were Raisedno where
Others Noticei have white heart.. funny and faithful
Favorite Foodfish ,, light meat ....
Favorite PlacesDubai tower
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsopen my own business
Assem , 46, Male seeking Female, Port Said Governorate, EG
Favorite Music???? ??? ??? ?????, World Of Love, ??? ?????, ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???, Ultras T?ym�ry, ?????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????, El Wada3 Ya 7ob | ?????? ?? ??, �??? Because You Loved Me ???�, ��G?? L?V�Rs _ ????? ? ???? _ ?�? ?m?????? ?? ?�??, ?????? ?? ???? ?????, I Can't Stop Loving You, 100% tounsi, ?????? ??????? ??????????, ???? ????????, " ????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ", ?h� ?i?htm�r? 0f House Music, ??????? ??? ????? ????????? ??????? .???? ???, Mohamed Metwaly | ???? ?????, ???? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??????? - ??????, Ahmed Samir -???? ????, ???? ?????????? ?? ???? ???, Loai - ???, Ahmed Samir, ?? ? ??? ? ??? ?? ?? ? ? ? ??
Favorite TV ShowsTuning lovers, My love for you is a journey. Starting at forever and ending at never., ??????? ?????? ?????? ???? ??????
Favorite Movies???? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?????, �?????? ??????? ????????? ??????�
Favorite Books?? ?????? ????**??? ?? ???????? ????, ???? ??????, ??? ?????? ??????? ??? ??????
Where You Were Raisednnnn
Others Noticehi all
Favorite Foodanyyyyyyy
Favorite Placesanyy
Marco , 44, Male seeking Female, Petaling Jaya, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadminton
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13, Castle
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
jay , 23, Male seeking Female, Tilburg, NL
More About Mei am just a normal boy who cares about other breathing human beings if you make me happy then i make you more happier
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is herself and not pretending to be what she is not and will never be
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were Raisedin somalia
Others Noticeam so attractive and am a boy that any girl would fall for
Favorite Foodany food that has been cooked by my loved ones
Favorite Placesmovies and camps
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin night clubs
Life Goalsi want to be somebody uniq
Joel , 38, Male seeking Male, Puerto Cabello, VE
More About Meim a cristian
Political AffiliationSosialistisk Venstreparti
Who I Would Like to Meeta chef
Favorite MusicRihanna, Don Omar, WALLY WARNING, Bruce Springsteen, Jennifer Lopez, Whithney houston, Del Delker, WALLY WARNING
Favorite TV ShowsNon Saímos do Lixo (KK-tv)
Favorite BooksWings Global Photography, The Holy Bible, The Bible, Bible, Maya Angelou, holy bibble
Where You Were RaisedOranjestad, Aruba
Others Noticegreat personality
Favorite Foodkfc
Favorite Placesst. louis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin church
Life Goalsto a great profesional

By Religion
By Languages