Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Chinese Singles – Page 9

Muslim / Islam, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mehrdadnt65 , 27, Male seeking Female, Teheran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBack Gammon
pedram 093675327bekhbwebs , 28, Male seeking Female, Esfahan, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim Team
Political Affiliationkheyliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Favorite Musicrak, Jaz, Blu, Fo2t meta5r, Ebi, Shajarian
Favorite TV ShowsOnline Trans TV, Efsane Avcıları Türkiye, esparta
Favorite MoviesField of Dreams, Go Fish, Constantine (film)
Favorite Quotesusa
Where You Were Raisedoooonjaaaaaaasheh
Others Noticearum,hat,sabour,
Skills/Talentscarpenter/joiner
Favorite Foodghormehsabzi/khoresh bademjan
Favorite Places33pol/kh
Subjects You Think Aboutchizaye gerd
Friday or Saturday Nights Igcfhyj,
Life Goalschizaye gerd
Secrethalesho mibari
meshalalmarzuqi , 28, Male seeking Female, Beijing, CN
Dating Statusjust signed up ,, wassup
More About Mean Arabic guy who live in Beijing 3 years already , study and work , looking for a lady who will share the great things about life together neasy going , open mind , friendly , funny , romantic , and lot more ^_^ enough about myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Business, Inventing, Clubbing, Parties, Swimming, Travel, Meet New and Interesting Ppl, Web and Graphic Design, Social Activities, Have Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest, Everything About Life
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti can meet you whoever you are ,,
Favorite MusicHard Style, Trance Techno Music !, House, Drum & Bass, DARK & PSY TRANCE
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Movies2012, Gladiador, BRAVE HEART MOVIE, Old Boy
Favorite Booksthe beautiful mind
Favorite QuotesWhen I was in grade school, they told me to write down what I wanted to be when I grew up. nI wrote down happy. nThey told me I didn't understand the assignment, nI told them they didn't understand life
Where You Were RaisedRiyadh
Others Noticecharming,funny,neasy going,relaxed
Skills/Talentsi can say a lot but I believe that's something u should tell me about it ^_^
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeswodaokou,sanlitun,guomao in beijing
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,future,improving,happyness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill be around ,, when u will know me better u will be there ^_^
Life Goalsmaking people around me happy
marley2004 , 29, Male seeking Female, Guangzhou, CN
More About Mei m very easy outgoing person . hate liar and player . i m here to make goal . if u are serious u are welcome .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi m real sport man , football is my life , beaching andf hangout with my friends .
adel , 56, Male seeking Female, Yiwu, CN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmo
Political Affiliationnormal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNew Day, MovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3, Sport Express
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMany Books
Favorite Quotesacction movie
Where You Were Raiseddon't know now
Skills/Talentsno have
Favorite Foodarabic foods
Favorite Placesnuitur
Subjects You Think Aboutthe life haw can go easy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino spcaily
Life Goalsnice
Secretno any secretive in my life
vicky , 23, Male seeking Female, Shenyang, CN
Where You Were Raisedshenyang china
Zoyaan , 20, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Favorite MusicOld & In The Way
Favorite TV ShowsNatıonal Geographıc Chanel, sony entartainment
Favorite MoviesVampire
Where You Were RaisedLahore,Pakistan
Others NoticeJust Do Right and Be on the top
Favorite Foodi like to eat all chicken dishes and rice etc..
Favorite Placesall good resturants and also like long drive.
kashif , 33, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
More About MeN/A
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetN/a
Favorite TV ShowsCricket Nation
Favorite BooksHi, Cat!, Hi, Mom!
Where You Were Raisedi like so much pepupal s
Others Noticei like good pepouls
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/a
Life GoalsN/A
zane , 56, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About MeI was and still a sportsman. I have represented the country in bowling back then and I love to sing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be impartial, open minded, likes sports and music and dress well
Where You Were RaisedPetaling Jaya New Town
Others NoticeAppearance, dressing and hair groom
Favorite FoodBaked Scallops, Butter Crab, Butter Prawns and Baked Lobster
Favorite PlacesLangkawi
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley
Life GoalsTo be healthy and wealthy
Konte bouba , 36, Male seeking Female, Guangzhou , CN
Hobbies / Interests / Activities20h
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsCanal sports
Favorite MoviesFootball
Favorite BooksThéâtre
Where You Were RaisedJe suis actuellement en cote d'ivoire
Others NoticeBonjour comment va tu je suis un homme je réfléchir avant d'agir merci beaucoup
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudiom
Life GoalsYes

By Religion
By Languages