Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent, Italian Singles – Page 4

Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fahdouh , 40, Male seeking Female, Gatineau, CA
More About Mesimple, romantic,respectful,helpful
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsample, respectful
Others Noticei am a simple personnrespect othersnavailable to helpnlook for serious relation
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsliving in peace
khalid , 23, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
milad , 21, Male seeking Female, Curitiba, BR
ammar , 29, Male seeking Female, Tunis, TN
Favorite TV Showsfilms info
Where You Were Raisedloin de chez moi
Others Noticegood
kingsaki12 , 28, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mewell I'm level headed sometimes i like doing things my way and I'm down to earth
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady who got her shit together
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Favorite BooksNothing but Blue Skies
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo new york
Others NoticeI'm layed back down to earth
Favorite Foodchicken with brown rice pizza chicken wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes and just chill
Life Goalsto become a doctor
sealover1 , 31, Male seeking Female, Sharm al Shaikh, EG
More About MeWell , I like people to discover it them selves rather then me talk about it :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiving
Favorite MusicWhat I could feel and understand
Favorite TV ShowsNot fan of tv shows
Favorite MoviesBig fish , big blue , deep blue water , face off , ocean 13, bank job ,Italian job , something about marry
Where You Were RaisedEgypt- Alexandria
Others NoticeNo idea what should I wright about that question :-)
Favorite FoodSpicy food
Favorite PlacesSea side
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsHaving a scussed family and raising a great generation
ZAKARIA , 34, Male seeking Female, Mostaganem, DZ
More About MeI love the peoplenI love helping othersnI like the opposite sexnI like swimmingnI love to do good
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetMutual love
Favorite MoviesSEX AND THE CITY 2 - DK
Where You Were RaisedThe clitoris
Others NoticeBeautiful
Favorite PlacesWandering in the sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
adil manar 123 , 24, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ???? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ???? **?????? ????? ?? ???????, ???? ??????? ???????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ???
Favorite MoviesStep Up Movie, High School Musical 3: Senior Year, Fired Up
salif , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Akash , 27, Male seeking Male, Lahore, PK
Political Affiliationno i dont like it.
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol
Others NoticeHello,n I am akash i wana make a huge network, be a part of my network.
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite PlacesSea side

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages