Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent, Arabic Singles – Page 4

Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abd Ulrahman , 32, Male seeking Female, Muahharq, BH
More About Meim not special mannim normal manni like happy to every body
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games and watching football some time reading book
Political Affiliationno have
Who I Would Like to Meeti want she normal like me respect me and understan my work she cut not figth every time
Favorite MusicRAP & Hip Hip & Arabic & relax music (yanni)
Favorite TV ShowsMovies and TV Series
Favorite MoviesAll genre of movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper (Alwatan) Aslamic books
Favorite Placescoffee shop
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Life Goalsi hope i help my country and my family and make family
Shaddy , 24, Male seeking Female, Opa Locka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I just chill with my family or stay home and listen to music, dance, play video games, workout a little.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't care
Favorite MusicI like all kind of music. But my favorite musician of all time is Michael Jackson.
Favorite TV ShowsThat's a tough one. I'll have to say SonicX
Favorite MoviesStep Up 2 and 3D, You Got Served, Stomp The Yard, Hero.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite QuotesIt might seen like I'm hating, but girl I'm just relating
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsDancnig, running, dancing, gymnastics, math, mind reading....
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesChina
Can't Live WithoutSex, internet, tv, food, electricity, my car, house, Sex!!!
Subjects You Think AboutAlot of dumb shit
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bed!!!
Life GoalsI want to be an Olympian and have my own corp.
SecretMultiple personalities
mohamed , 38, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Dating Statussearching for cute girl
More About Mei am sincere honest and sensitive person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Football
Political Affiliationi dont like it
Who I Would Like to Meeti am searching for a cute girl
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Millionaire Matchmaker
Favorite MoviesFace off
Favorite BooksMen from Mars Women from Venus
Where You Were Raisedat egypt
Others Noticei am an honest person
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placescilantro costa coffee
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Life Goalsto marry a cute girl and have a house on the beach
robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
Dating StatusYou are dreamy,need you to be in my life sweetheart
More About MeLight skin man,175 lbs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying soccer,disc jockey
Political AffiliationIndependent for now
Who I Would Like to MeetA rational person with common sense and good looking
Favorite Musicall kinds, All Kiinds
Favorite TV Showsdoes not matter what ever intrest my partner
Favorite Moviesscary flicks
Favorite Bookspelican bay
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be thats the question...
Where You Were Raisedbridgeport,connecticut
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsnetworking
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesdisney world
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitical matters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iamusementparks
Life GoalsTo own my buisness
SecretNeed a good lover soon
Muhammad , 32, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi,m looking for aneesha may29 from west orange nj
Favorite Moviesi,m looking for aneeaha may29 from west orange nj
Favorite Booksi,m looking for aneesha may29 from west orange nj.
Where You Were Raisedlooking for aneesha may29 from orange nj. need help. i,m from jersey city nj
Favorite Foodi,m trying to win over someone by the name of aneesha may 29 from west orange nj.
Favorite Placesif i could win over aneesha may 29 from west orange i would like to take her out to one of jersey citys best pizza place.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii,m looking for aneesha may 29 from west orange nj.
Life Goalsi have a lot of goals but one of them is finding aneesha may 29from west orange nj.
keith , 47, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dody , 25, Female seeking Male, Alameda, CA
Dating Statusi am just doing me
More About MeI am a simple diva nt ask for anything but I just do me,cool,kind,honest,friendly, out going ,and so strong women,always looking forward and put my mind and my heart in stuff I love and belivie in it, I respect people who want to know me for me and I love to get to knew them I dont like to play emotional games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like basketball,movies,work out , art and dance. am easy going
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meeta real man who know how to handle him self and deal with women and for sure personalty always comes 1st before shapes or style
Favorite Musichip hop , rap , r&b , classic and some more
Favorite TV Showscsi , criminal minds , night line and news,insider
Favorite Moviesoh man i love most of movies maybe coz i do work at movie theaters
Favorite Quotes1- don't cry on split milk .n2- (real beauty is the beauty of soul)
Where You Were Raisedi raised in cairo , egypt
Skills/Talentsammm i have a lot of skills
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbeach, nature , good view and places I never seen before
Subjects You Think Aboutamm i always thinking about something so its hard to tell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or kik it with girls
Life Goalsa lot and for sure its changing because nothing is warranty , but basically succes and get out the best of me
alfy , 42, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mei.m special mane
Political Affiliationlibrale
Who I Would Like to Meetif u can careing
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsClass Act
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or coffee
fathi , 34, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeI'm sports man and I like people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay tines and soccer
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetno answer
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite TV Showssports programme
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
Life Goalsnil
George , 64, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MePositive and determined person.
Political AffiliationProgressive Democract
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing compatible in many of same areas.
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others NoticeMy intellect and smooth behavior
Favorite FoodRed Beans and Rice
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home on the computer or lying around reading a book.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages