Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent, Arabic

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nasir , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeDwn to earth type dude who enjoys life to da fullest... I hve zero tolerence for disrespect... I like to hve fun n I like for da ppl arnd me to hve fun... I can b silly at times n I hve a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wit family n friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as I described bout myself.
Favorite MusicRnB.. Jazz.. Blues.. Soul
Favorite TV ShowsImma channel surfer
Favorite MoviesNot applicable
Favorite BooksI came to teach u ur religion
Where You Were RaisedIn the City
Others NoticeMy Smile n Dimples
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMaryland... Florida, Va.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely... Work👍
Life GoalsTo open my own eatery
michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusMR. SEXY 215. I will not be back after may
More About MeI WILL NOT BE BACK AFTER MAY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a Muslim & Im Proud
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE THAT LOVES HER MAN ((;
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Biggie Smalls, Run DMC, Meek Mill
Favorite TV ShowsMaster of the Mix
Favorite MoviesMike Awesome
Favorite BooksRoots
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, South Carolina
Others Noticemy name is michael i can be your best friend tell me every thing it will stay with me. ((;
Favorite Foodi love fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Idjing in the try state
Life GoalsTO BE THE BEST I CAN BE
SecretCALL ME LEST TALK
RYAD , 37, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meلااحب الكذب احب السلام واعشق الجمال
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesالرياضة كلها
Political Affiliationمستقل
Who I Would Like to Meetان تكون مثقفة وليس مهم الجمال اهم شيئ التفاهم بيننا
Favorite Musicاسيرة الشوق, الموسيقة الها دئة
Favorite TV Showsافلام الأكشن والأثارة والخيال
Favorite Moviesالخيال
Favorite Booksلا اقرئ
Favorite Foodالكباب
Favorite Placesالتسوق
Friday or Saturday Nights Iاتمنى
Life Goalsاعيش بهدوء
Andre , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mejust ask me and ill tell you be honest cuz im straight forward an dont bite my tongue only pussy ..lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling Out at Home
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta be cool and a freak plus can take a joke and be very funny ..i must like your smike and head game..
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice, MTV (Music TeleVision), Sex Education
Favorite BooksDictionary Thesaurus
Favorite Quotesdont be scared nimma freak nfuck outta hereni love eating pussy..nwya
Where You Were RaisedWest Philadelphia
Skills/Talentsrap, singing, sex,falling back
Favorite Foodwatever good no pork
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney an fame
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome waiting for them to call me ...so we can have fun
Life Goalsto live life
Charles , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim jus laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball or just chill
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesscary,comedy
Favorite Bookshow to love your girl
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia club or the court
Life Goalsto be a author or artist
sabir , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI like to have fun, outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my family
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placescosta rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or in the house
Life GoalsTo get my own business
Abdul , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeLaid back and down to earth, as real as they come
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAll music as long as its good music
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi
Favorite BooksHow to make a fortune promoting other people's stuff
Where You Were RaisedGermantown, Philadelphia,pa.
Others NoticeHow young I look
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IGive me a call
Life GoalsTo be finacially secure
johnathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWhat makes me special is my personaility my conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who just want an open relationship to have sexual fun really not looking to settel down just feeling youn and wanna have fun
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMtv jams
Favorite MoviesMenice 2 Society, Bad Boys 2, Fresh, Juice, The Mack
Favorite BooksWomans club by James Patterson
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy eye color
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Club or bar
Life Goalsto prosper
mainey , 39, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslookin 4 a real man not a boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,learning new things
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trustworthy brother
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsbad girls club
Favorite Moviesstate prop
Favorite Booksteachings of the prophet
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticeout spoken ,
Skills/Talentstaking care of orthers ,singing,dancing,
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesmasjid,out to eat,visit fam & friends
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on mood
SecretI can get real nasty
mr saleem , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MePeace, love, respect, honor, and God has blessed me with all of those things and that's why I'm special. -bless-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead' take walks ' cook '
Political Affiliationpeace world peace
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be true to your self is to be true to me.-respect-
Favorite MusicReggae soft rock slow songs
Favorite TV ShowsLaw in order sportcenter
Favorite MoviesLove storys action moveis
Favorite BooksA cook book newspaper
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeThat I'm always a gentleman
Favorite FoodSalmon steak' chocolate cake' green tea
Favorite PlacesBahamas' London' China' Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at a family member house having fun. Saturday night at work
Life GoalsTo keep working hard and lead by example by helping one another more even if we are not the Same color' different size' or gender' it shouldn't matter because at the end of the day we are all still human just cut from a different cloth

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages