Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kyree , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Victoria , 35, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith my kids
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFlast point
Favorite BooksNewpaper my nephew got killed so that was what I was readin about.
Where You Were RaisedNorthphillp
Others NoticeMy eyebrows
Favorite FoodSeafood steak chesse cake
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home imma home body
Life GoalsTo own my hair shop
Vincent , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous+Fun2aTee
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies, Read and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationno party
Favorite QuotesMartin Luther King "If a man has nothing worth dieing for he isn't fit to live."
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,Pa.
Others NoticeIt onnce was my smile
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMecca
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading
Life Goalsgo to Mecca
Secretno
malek , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm just an ordinary guy from Philadelphia. I like playing sports and listening to music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Who I Would Like to MeetJust as long as she's intelligent
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite BooksArt of Seduction
Where You Were Raisedsouthwest philly
Others Noticemy eyebrows
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesAtlanta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life GoalsJust To Be Successful
sahijah , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicRome, Trey Songz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real Husbands of Hollywood, Dora the Explorer
Favorite MoviesJust Another Girl on the I.R.T.
Where You Were Raisednorth philly
Others Noticemy pretty face and 1 dimple
juiemane1 , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pennsylvania
Others Noticehandsome
tykee , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Methat iam thorough, a freak, 100% authentic, understanding, thug but got alot of brains
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to have sex an make ladies squirt
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman with a major fat fat butt
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviesgangsta,funny,action
Favorite Booksback to biznees
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticei love a woman with a huge butt
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken fingers, salads
Favorite Placesmiami, cancun, the bridge movie theatre, ruby tuesdays, casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaking money
Life Goalsto live a life you can right a book on
Diamond , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeJust me being me.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fort Hood ,Tx . Then moved to North Carolina and then Philadelphia about 12 years ago.
Others NoticeMy hair and sometimes my eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza and Strawberry Cheescake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust to be successful and happy.
Michael Cunningham , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm very smart,easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me career minded,enjoy life,love,sex!!!!
Favorite MusicHip-Hop rap
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of intrest, the firm
Favorite MoviesKing of New York
Favorite BooksJohn grisom the street lawyer
Where You Were RaisedNorth Philadelphia,P.A.
Others NoticeHow handsome
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Family member house chillin
Life GoalsHealthcare Administration in acute care system
ameen , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe home

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (198)
Spanish (13)
French (15)
Arabic (29)