Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Muslim / Islam, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ousmane , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedGUINEA
Life GoalsGO FURTHER IN STUDY
fatih30 , 36, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor sports
Favorite MusicHardrock, Softrock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsMacross, Gundam Unicorn
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, North Carolina
kelly atawi , 46, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedJerusalem, Jordan, USA
Others Noticethat i work hard and make money
Goldnfingaz , 34, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Status"Handsome & Intellectual"
More About MeI'm 6ft tall, 180 lbs, I enjoy hiking, fitness, reading, I love music, I'm a song writer, Rap artist, Entreprenuer, promoter, music video director, manager, model consultant, and poet. I'm laid back, funny and down to earth.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a sexy, attractive woman with a nice body and great personality, career & goal oriented, down to earth with a good sense of humor and enjoys having fun.
Favorite QuotesI wana get what's coming to me Manny...the world..and everything in it!rn(Scareface)
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeI've been told I have sexy lips alot
Skills/TalentsI like to draw & paint, I also write poetry, rap songs and my own line of children's books
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian, Tai, Bar-be-que beef ribs, Seafood, Italian, ( BUT NO PORK!)
Favorite PlacesThe Shenandoah Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make money, family and my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch Movies or Go out
Life GoalsTo become a self made millionaire by age 50.
SecretNo Secrets
charles , 26, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mereal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaint
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsfirst48
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksvibe
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placescheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget rich before im 28
bekai , 38, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsI-Watch News
Favorite BooksRoots
Where You Were RaisedGambia in West Africa
Others NoticeMy pretty smiles
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)