Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Asian, Italian Singles – Page 7

Muslim / Islam, Asian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mahmoud , 29, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicClaasic, Ra
Favorite FoodPizza&Fried Chicken&Many other types of
Favorite PlacesMany places
Life Goalsso match
iffich , 24, Male seeking Female, Bergamo, IT
Others Noticesono simpatico
omarmusi , 20, Male seeking Female, Gizah, EG
Dating Statusi love you <3
More About Mehi <3 hello <3 welQ , too funny and i can make anyone one smile btw boxing player , i like football
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raised<3
Others Noticelove to chat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin school's party
Secretno
asim , 43, Male seeking Female, Karachi Lines, PK
More About Memake my own hospiatal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading n net surfing
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,faith n sincereaty with love
Favorite Musicghazal,n slow
Favorite TV Showsevery
Favorite Moviesstoricale,n action
Favorite Booksnews papaer n books
Favorite Foodrice n pulse,chicken n others
Favorite Placescanada n itly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrnds
Life Goalsabout my hospital
khalid , 23, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
hamidreza , 26, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
BABAR , 30, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Favorite MusicIndian Remix
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite BooksQuran
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placespakistan
shabbir , 26, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
More About Mejust good friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy friends do not take life like a race. Allah has given us a beautiful life If we want something that we improve lives faithful friends respect their
Political Affiliationbhutto
Who I Would Like to Meetallah with me
Favorite Musicabida parveen,ustad gulam ali , rahat fateh ali , sanam marvi
Favorite TV Showskhatron kay khiladi ,saregama pa 2010,just dance
Favorite Moviesman
Favorite Placesbaba bulle shah ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust chat and party with friends
mr fantastic , 39, Male seeking Female, Kandy, LK
More About Mecool & friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies, listening to music & using the computer
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly,loving &understanding
Favorite Musicmichael jackson, akon,bsb, black eye peas & more hipop, sentimental
Favorite TV Showsx files, vampire diary, prison break, terminator the sarah
Favorite Movieshorror & action
Favorite Booksmagazines & news papers
Favorite Foodpizzas, burgers, rice & curry all type of deserts
Favorite Placesbeach restaurent, us & uk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, night club or at restaurents
Secretnothing
farzad , 39, Male seeking Female, Esfahan, IR
Favorite Musicclassic , sonati , ostad Shajaryan

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages