Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Muslim / Islam, Arabic » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anne_e8515 , 29, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliation..........................................................
Who I Would Like to Meet........................................................................................................................................
Where You Were Raised...........................................................
Favorite Food....................................................................
Favorite Places..................................................................................
Friday or Saturday Nights I.........................................................
Life Goals/////////////////
abdur shabazz , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusenergetic and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Family and Friends Are Very Important to Me
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet someone who is confident funny and goal oreiented.
Favorite MusicDMX Redemption of the Beast
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesHeat, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBooks About History
Favorite Quotescommittment equals discipline
Where You Were Raisedi was raised im manhattan
Others Noticepeoplr typically notices my haircut
Skills/Talentsart& bodybuilding
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is spanish dishes
Favorite Placesi love to go to bbqs and red lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutthew subjects i think about are science and literature
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome one can find me in a lounge or a movie theatre
Life Goalsmy life goals are to become a certified personal trainer and also own my own body building gym
Secretno! there is no secret i need to share
Makan , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV Showsnews and sports
Favorite Moviesaction n comedy
Where You Were RaisedWest africa
yacine , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeHello my name is yacine i live in new york and i would like to meet someone with wich i can enjoy life at the best
Political Affiliationspit on politics and politicians
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone nice and cute and funny
Where You Were Raisedin morocco casablanca
Others NoticeMost of the time people notice that im a quiet guy cool and simple
Favorite Foodcouscous and harira and garden salads
Favorite Placesno specifics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday im at work saturday night im out
Life Goalshaving my own restaurant someday hihi
rahmaluv , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeAM SINGLE LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJokes
Political AffiliationIM SIMPLE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST ,CARING TRUSTWORTHY MAN
Favorite MusicJay Z, Alicia Keys, Rihana
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), Sex and the City on E!
Favorite MoviesClass of Nuke 'Em High
Favorite BooksNovel by A Tween for Tweens - The Eiffel Tower’s Daughter
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH AFRICA
Others NoticeI am kind, God fearing, caring, flexible, responsible, curious, easy-going, romantic and sensual. I prefer active way of life style. My dream is to spend time and share life with a partner, who will be my lover
Favorite PlacesBAHAMAS, CUBA , GAMBIA , PARIS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY HOME
Life GoalsBE A MOTHER
deeep , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicFaithless
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticemy eyes
radmehr , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mecomonication
Political Affiliationsport
Who I Would Like to Meetnot problem
Favorite MusicRo
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Space: Above and Beyond, MTV (Music TeleVision), MTV (UK & Ireland)
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama Nur Kasih, Dramatic Movies, Ju-on 1
Favorite Booksroman
Where You Were Raisedno.....
Others Noticenot probleme (Iam a inginier)
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesno......
Friday or Saturday Nights Istokholm
malick mbaye , 22, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite Music50 Cent, Ciara, Justin Bieber Asia, Lil Jon
Favorite BooksQuran
ashraf , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mevery kind women and beautefull
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading andcooking and t v
Who I Would Like to Meetgood women
Favorite Musicarabic music
Favorite TV Showscnn
Favorite Moviesjone carry
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesvirginia
Friday or Saturday Nights Itimesquer
sadek , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetvery happy and jentel
Favorite MusicI Love Classic Music
Favorite TV ShowsFX Should show ReRuns of Sons of Anarchy!
Favorite MoviesFilm
Where You Were Raised123
Others NoticeHi my name is SADEK ,I'm 31 years old . nI need to friendship to learn & speak English very wellnAnd what do you need I HELP YOU.....??
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my appertement

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages