Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Muslim / Islam » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pasquale , 43, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedMaui, Hawaii
Others NoticeMy Eyes.
mohannad2008 , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei like to live my life by happy .................................................
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football ,basketball .chess,................and i like............................................
PEDRO , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Reda1981 , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei am an outgoing person, i am opened to everything, and i love meeting new people, i am a multilingual i speak arabic, english and frensh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a tennis, i love reading books... the last book i read is about wade cook
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetinterlligent, respectful people
Favorite Musichouse, reggae, arabic music
Favorite Booksbusiness books
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuscool calm and collective
More About Meno
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Coca-Cola
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent and witty
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsBBC World News
Favorite MoviesScarface
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Favorite Quotesno
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown
Skills/Talentscomputer technology
Favorite Foodmacaroni ad cheese
Favorite Placesclubs and casinos
Subjects You Think Aboutmath and science
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life Goalscook and clean
Secretno
anthony , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedNEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodSPANISH
Favorite PlacesBEACH AND PR
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJING IN THE CLUB
Karem , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am good man I like to kwon new friends any time any day I like sport I like food out from home walk run swim movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeas live
Political AffiliationI donot kwon
Who I Would Like to MeetI love quite sport new friends
Favorite Musicslow rock. cuntry
Favorite TV ShowsPrison break biggest losser
Favorite Movies50/50 abudaction hangover1
Favorite Booksdonot cray
Where You Were RaisedLibya
Others NoticeI am man looking to frindes
Favorite FoodGerli meet
Favorite PlacesJapan restaurant. Starbuks Fridays torkia food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAske gad to be save
mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
shan , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusfun
More About Melove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Enjoy Life
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MusicGoo Finger
Where You Were Raisedlahore
Others Noticelove be love
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesaverwhar
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday/saturday
Life Goalsn.a
Secretlove story
melburn0239 , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Me“I don’t like most girls, but… I am not interested in most girls and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. (Great, thought provoking opener that shows a man’s engaging personality. Myself – restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a equalist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. (Girls really, really like to hear that). Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.
Political AffiliationNeutral person, no affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meet1) Honest/ personal Integrity.rn2) Committed to an exclusive, monogamous relationship. rn3) Self-control (financial, sexual, emotional)rn4) Ready to love and be loved; Very affectionate.rn5) Unselfishrn6) Rockstar
Favorite MusicMichael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedKarachi, Pakistan
Others Noticeno comment, am God
Favorite FoodSea food, roasted chicken, almonds, orange
Favorite PlacesAt seaside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a beach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)
Arabic (19)