Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quetta, Pakistan » Muslim / Islam » Page - 4

Singles in Quetta, Pakistan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ghous , 26, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
More About Megewgrehgr
Political Affiliationgghtrhyefve
Favorite TV ShowsBollywood Hot
Where You Were Raiseddubai
Others Noticei wana good life partner
Favorite Foodfwenfwef
Favorite Placeserfefeff
Life Goalsgewfgergg
mfahimk40 , 46, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
More About MeI am loyal, sincere, loving & caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Hobbies long drive in rain, wetting in rain, sight seeing, travelling, Aeroplanes etc........
Political AffiliationI hate Politics...............
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be loyal, caring, understandable, loving personality with good sense of humour, romantic and after all be mine only........
Favorite MusicDepend on mood.....
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesJames Bond Series, Action/Thriller, Adventure, Drama, Love Story, Science Friction etc.
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedQuetta
Others NoticeLook Good, handsome
Favorite FoodAny Thing but Halal & Good Cook..........
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, Austria, Paris, Room, England, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Srilanka etc................
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home...........
Life GoalsTo have a meaningful life, helping poor, to go for good work, have a smooth and calm life...........
king khan , 24, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
More About Mei m a good cricketer now regullerly i m going to pearl center
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust cricket i m a good all rounder
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetshe will be a good person honest educated
Favorite Musiconly atif aslam songs
Favorite TV ShowsGeo HBO many
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpakistan quetta
Others Noticei m student now i m in second year my age 19 i will be a good person
Favorite Foodchicken only
Favorite Placesout of pakistan every one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
arzookiran , 22, Male seeking Male, Quetta, PK
More About MeNice Man
Political AffiliationJob
Who I Would Like to MeetFaith
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raised45
Others NoticeGod Blessing My All Friends
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLahore City
Friday or Saturday Nights INever
Life GoalsNever
sakhi , 29, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
More About Mei love to sing song and be with friends most of the time and have fun with all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play music in my sapre tims
Political Affiliationno thing
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful nice well chartered and so much kind
Favorite TV Showsmusic program
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite BooksNovels, novel
Favorite Quotessomething is better than nothing from my friend
Where You Were Raisedin my own town
Others Noticei realy have no estimation about my self regarding to people
Skills/Talentsplaying footbad singing songs
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesa favorite local resturant
Subjects You Think Aboutabout peoples life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my music club
Life Goalsto be a nice and respected person
Secretno there is nothing
Balori Prince , 19, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket
Favorite MusicTeri Meri - Bodyguard
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesLove and Bullets
Favorite BooksHarry Porter Books
Where You Were Raisedkarachi
Others Noticehmmmmmmmm i don,t know
Favorite Foodchinies food
Favorite Placesamerica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin mosque
Ibrahim , 28, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
Others NoticeNone
panezai , 25, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
Where You Were Raisedquetta
Others Noticetrust
Asad , 26, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
Dating StatusHi Friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike traveling with friends and buying guns
Favorite MusicSufiana
Favorite TV ShowsHum Sub Umeed Se Hain
Favorite Moviesenglish
Where You Were RaisedQuetta
Skills/TalentsA good driver
wasim , 24, Male seeking Female, Quetta, PK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, i loved it
Political Affiliationi hate it
Who I Would Like to Meetonly those whom are able to be trusted
Favorite Musicsad songs lovers
Others Noticei m in search of a true friend
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii plays cricket on friday and on saturday i stay at home
Secreti never date a girl

By Ethnicity
Asian (101)
Other (12)
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)
Hindi (12)
Urdu (95)
Other (25)