Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Muslim / Islam » Page - 8

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elijah , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Super Natural, Dragon Ball Z
Favorite MoviesScary, Romantic
mitch , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicRick Ross and jeezy I listen to all r
Favorite TV ShowsLove in hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeI have a great smile
Favorite FoodWaffles
Favorite PlacesFat tuesdays and more
hose , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, MTV (UK & Ireland), Fam Guy
Favorite MoviesNo Country for Old Men
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticethat i look good
deandre , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia,pa
Andre , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mejust ask me and ill tell you be honest cuz im straight forward an dont bite my tongue only pussy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling Out at Home
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta be cool and a freak plus can take a joke and be very funny ..i must like your smike and head game..
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice, MTV (Music TeleVision), Sex Education
Favorite BooksDictionary Thesaurus
Favorite Quotesdont be scared nimma freak nfuck outta hereni love eating pussy..nwya
Where You Were RaisedWest Philadelphia
Skills/Talentsrap, singing, sex,falling back
Favorite Foodwatever good no pork
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney an fame
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome waiting for them to call me we can have fun
Life Goalsto live life
Kim , 43, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWhen I love I love hard. I am a provided(PERIOD) A DADDY"S GIRL:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCLEAN MY HOUSE N CHILL WITH MY SON.
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a GOOD MAN. Sweet, romatic, funny and caring. No Lies! Can't stand !
Favorite BooksBOOK, and FASHION.
Where You Were RaisedIn Philly!
Others NoticeMy Smile:)
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD!
Favorite PlacesTHE ISLANDS........ Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house chillin and sippin on Moscato with candles lit.
fredo , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpades, Staying Outta Jail, Happy hour
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Ludacris, Old School
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesMartin Lawrence
Favorite BooksTerry McMillan, Quran
Favorite QuotesIt is wat it is..if you dont know now you know..
Rashad Millington , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeBecause I like to make people laugh πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Political AffiliationU will c
Who I Would Like to MeetFallback
Favorite MusicJay-z
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite MoviesGanger movie
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia PA
Others NoticeDat I luv 2 put a smile on a woman Face if she happy I'm happy.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsMaking money
keith , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Favorite MusicDwayne Carter, TiNoxBeatz, Wale, Ludacris, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsDoug, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, New Jack City, Menace II Society, Next Friday, Madea, Scarfaceβ„’, Superbad, Paid in Full, Friday, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Quoteslove money is motivation
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
hakim withmore , 41, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI love to lie and cheat. But i never get caught. I consider that very special. Im slick.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool and cheat on my girlfriend whom i just had a child with
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real enuff to understand my situation n know im just looking for a good time
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing, hate reading
Where You Were RaisedGermantown
Others NoticeMy tongue ring
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesThe plateau
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with the queens
Life GoalsDont have any, just want to help pay bills. Not own anything. I want to live with someone.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (257)
Spanish (26)
French (23)
Arabic (56)
Other (19)