Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Muslim / Islam » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobby , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a spontaneous person I like to do things when I feel like it. I'm not lazy, I take life seriously, but still know how to have fun. I like to keep things romantic in a relationship, and be the best man I can be I'm not perfect because nobody is I just know what I want and go after it. I'm funny and have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to draw I am an artist and I do tattoos. Do what ever the moment calls for
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is in touch with themselves keeps things simple but know how to be fun. Someone who knows what they want in life. Honesty trusting. Keep it real that's it
Favorite MusicRock, rap, soul, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching csi, history and science channel, family guy, and ink master
Favorite MoviesAction and suspense
Favorite BooksKing Arthur the book
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeThey notice that I a straight forward and that I am an all around nice guy
Favorite FoodSpaghetti Alfredo
Favorite PlacesI'm spontaneous I like to do what ever I feel like doing
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home Saturday out doing what ever I feel like doing or with that significant other
Life GoalsOne of my life goals is to open my own tattoo shop to be the best father that I can be and all round be a good person
Michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing hair an cooking an Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm loooking for someone who knows what he whats an knows how to get it i need a grown as man i have enough boys LOL
Favorite MusicI love RB an i like rap i like all kinds ok music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesscarey an comedy
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
bra , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslkin 4 the love i give to be returned
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cook and Bake
Political Affiliationdmocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty a good work ethic
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite Fooda nice juice steak
Favorite Placesi love the shore
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy its so hard to find good people
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly in the house lol
Life Goalsto meet some one who gives love as good as she gets it
Michelle , 38, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeSerious minded muslim who is patient and would like to become comfortable with a new aquaintence. No pressure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, scrabble, Cooking, Exercise (aerobics, weights), Beauty
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, spirituality, unselfish, playful and likes to travel. Openminded and places God first
Favorite MusicJazz, Reagae, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV Showsnew normal, politically incorrect, homeland, lie to me
Favorite Movieshunger games, Avatar, The Help, Malcom x, The Human Stain
Favorite Booksyurugu, Coldest Winter Ever
Where You Were RaisedBala Cynwyd
Others NoticeMy lips and outgoing personality
Skills/Talentsplaying piano,
Favorite Foodseafood
Subjects You Think Aboutspirituality, investing, traveling, beauty, health, business
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading
Life GoalsLearn to invest so I can build wealth for my family, further my education and give back to my community
SecretFor me to know and you to discover
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing and all sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy 24 3s company american dad
Favorite Moviesavitar the kings speech
Favorite Bookssports illistrated some novals
Where You Were Raisedphila pa
Favorite Foodseafood and the cook lol
Favorite Placesjamaka china
Life Goalscomplete my masters
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeA down to earth person who loves to communicate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect coins
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who listens
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBanshee, hannibal,
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksGrimms fairytales
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy handsome looking face
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCacun Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or restaurant
Life GoalsTo have a joyful life
saeed , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusreal out going
More About Meeasy to get alone with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports and going to movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like women that are truthful
Favorite Musicgerlad levart
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Moviesmoney talk and black ops on play station
Favorite Bookslittle bit of everything
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedphildadelphila
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsjake of all trades
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeschillies
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a millionair
Secretno
dahmae , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim a down to earth type guy willing to try anything once!!!
Favorite MusicJadakiss, Lil Wayne ''Weezy F Baby'', Millie Mag, Ricky Chase Da Green Music, Sincerity Love, Shump Bucketz Music, Alicia Keys, Kid Nice
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, friday, how high
Favorite Moviesaction,romance,etc, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite BooksThe Hustlers Wife
Where You Were Raisedtasker
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsis to accomplishe as many great thins in life as possible
j , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Where You Were Raisedphilly,pa
Others Noticei stay fresh
Favorite FoodPASTA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsMAKE LOTS OF MONEY
Michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusi'm all about pleasing my companion her wants and needs come first
More About Mei'm very stern about providing for my family and protecting my companion and my family making sure there safety comes first that's very important to me. I love being a parent .
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsdramas and mystery plus old t.v shows and soaps
Favorite Movies80's Horror Films
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels, Alex Cross Series
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentscooking and baking pies and cakes love to cook.
Favorite Foodboneless beef ribs and spinach with a salad on the side
Favorite Placesthe park
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a real solid relationship and staying healthy and strong
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have my own real estate company
Secreti'm a big kid on the inside

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (214)
Spanish (21)
French (22)
Arabic (45)
Other (16)