Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Muslim / Islam » Page - 3

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
abdur , 35, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Mevfbg bn bnmjhh njub vbfg bhhuu nmnjjuyt fggh h nmjjkkjj hfv.
camillion , 32, Female seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Meim funny 2 b wit love 2 bug out joke hike very ambitious n a women b4 anything n dnt play no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Txting, Shopping, Basketball, Dancing, I Love Danceing
Who I Would Like to Meetb very open n come correct or dnt come at all
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedRoselle Park, New Jersey
Others Noticeim 100% real n im a women b4 anything i have a beautiful smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestgif
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals2 keep my kids happy n become n lpn
Yasem , 38, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusREAL MAN HERE
More About Mea real laid back individual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS,READING AND CHILLING
Political AffiliationOBAMA BABY
Favorite MusicHIP HOP AND R&B
Favorite TV Shows1ST 48 ANYTHING ON TRU T.V AND A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION AND COMEDY
Favorite BooksXXL MAGAZINE
Favorite QuotesI am a man of fixed and unbending principles, the first of which is to be flexible at all times.
Where You Were RaisedNEWARK NEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY SWAGGA
Skills/TalentsTO MANY TO TYPE NOW
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesAFRICA
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN THE HOUSE DRINKING AND BLOWING THAT KUSH
Life GoalsTO MAKE IT
SecretSHY TILL I GET TO KNOW A PERSON THEN IT'S FULL THROTTLE
Baky , 27, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeDown 2 earth and genuine person. Always live life 2 the fullest. Barry, 25 years old. I'm from the Ivory Coast in West Africa, and been living in New York City for a couple of years now. I'm a part-time student and majoring in computer sciences. I'm a cool, funny, down-to-earth guy and easy to along with. N 'm a big sports fan. I love all sports, especially soccer, tennis, and Taekwondo. I play soccer all the times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer or hang out with my friends
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicNo preference. I listen 2 anything
Favorite TV Shows24, Prison Break, ABDC, Bones, NCIS, WWE, Person of interest
Favorite MoviesActions, romantic comedies, dramas, horror
Favorite Booksanything by Dan Brown
Favorite FoodDuck. And Mexican food. and more junk food
Favorite Placeshome. anywhere with friends
Life GoalsBe a flight attendant. Economically successful so dat I can help others
elwerfelly , 55, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About Mei can say that i am not so special but i am a very simple person with a good heart and very serious with sense very faithful that is all
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking for a lovely lady with good heart and looking for serious relationship
Favorite BooksI Am a Big Reader
Where You Were Raisedi raised in EU county Malta
Others Noticei do not know what they will think about me i hope they will think that i am serious and genuine person with sense of humor rgds
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesEU country and Turkey
Life Goalsto meet with one i dreamed of
jermel , 40, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand Theft Auto IV
Political Affiliationrepublic
Favorite MusicRick Ross, Lloyd, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Sanford and Son, Criminal Minds, The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesTransformers, I Am Number Four, Faster
Favorite BooksHolly Quran
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednewark new jersey
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentsplaying ball
Favorite Foodas long its not pork,
Favorite Placesi like visit family and love going to the movies
Subjects You Think Aboutit depends how i feel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe gym or work
Life Goalsjust being joyful
Secretno secrets when i do have one you be the first to no
OUSMANE , 62, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeVery personable, warm, witty, funny and generally a joy to know and be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, painting, billiards, chess...
Political AffiliationI am a pragmatist.
Who I Would Like to MeetEach person is an individual expression of God so I won't limit anyone.
Favorite MusicR&B, House Music, Reggae, Jazz, World Music, Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, CSI
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksThe Kybalion, Newspapers, periodicals,law journals
Favorite FoodVegetarian food
Favorite PlacesVery very flexible
Friday or Saturday Nights INY,NJ,PA
Life GoalsContinuing on my spiritual, mental and financial quest for my betterment.
Reese , 35, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeThrough all of my forwardness" I'm really A sweetheart, free spirited...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Sex! Have Sex! Have Sex!!! Watch Football, Play Cards, Oh" and Have Sex!!! ;-)
Political AffiliationDemo" all day!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be forward. To have A nice body! Not to be A nag! "EXTREMELY CLEAN"!!! Inside
Favorite MusicSoul, Hip-Hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without A Trace, All The CSI's, All Of The Law
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Kung-Fu and Drama...
Favorite BooksNews Paper...
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others NoticeThat I'm Forward as hell!!! :-) Well I am!
Favorite FoodVeggie Sandwiches. Lettuce, Tomato's, Onion's, Cheese, Mayo, and Salt
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly in my complex...
Life GoalsTo make sure I'm right with "God" before I leave this life!
Ray , 26, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About Me1 letter N 2 words: I AM DIFFERENT!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make make music N be a dad among other things
Political AffiliationWe'll talk bout it if your interested
Who I Would Like to Meetbe faithful; be down to earth; really know N understand the meaning ofrnHOLDING YOUR MAN DOWN (Be my Bonny because I will be Clyde
Favorite MusicI LOVE ALL MUSIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsAnything worth watching
Favorite MoviesDoesn't really matter
Favorite BooksThe Firm by John Grissom
Favorite FoodDont really have a favorite but I can cook pretty much anything
Favorite PlacesThe Studio N traveling anywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the phone call
Life GoalsHonestly whatever my mind sets out to do thats going to make me successful
Ahmed , 26, Male seeking Female, Newark, GB
More About MeI'm not bad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sport, go out with my girl, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be good and loving, caring person.
Favorite MusicR&B, hip hop etc.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesJust to go out
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)
Spanish (11)
French (12)
Arabic (12)