Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Muslim / Islam

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LEE , 64, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hno , 22, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite MusicOpera
Favorite MoviesFrozen
Favorite FoodI eat taco
Life GoalsSuccess in my way !!
gus , 72, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
More About MeI am nice friendly frank
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be sweet pleasant good personality good looking
Favorite MusicJaz
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedsyria-usa
Others Noticeboldhead
Favorite Foodsteak fish
Favorite Placeseurope spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family -home
Life Goalshaving good life simple and healthy
koutaco , 34, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Meget your chance to meet me, you will see that i'm kind,honest,good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet, Read a Book, Watch and Play Sports, Rest In Peace
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and treat other like yourself
Favorite Musicslow music
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksDale Carnegie, Alchemist
Where You Were Raisedlexington
Others Noticegood guy, enjoy meeting different peoples, extraverted
Favorite Foodchicken, hambourger,fish,tea, banana,chocola,pepsi, orange
Favorite Placesboth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant, park, cinema, dancing club
Life Goalsbecome a best leader
sool1 , 26, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite MusicMichal Jackson
Where You Were Raisedi don't no
Others Noticeno problem
abdikadir , 30, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NE
More About Meiam a young and very smart who likes to have enjoyable life with others
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesAny Wednesday
Favorite BooksLove Stories
Where You Were Raisedsomalia
Favorite Foodethiopian anjelo
Favorite Placessandiego. california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place i wish
Life Goalsanything
ray , 32, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mei like to meet new people am single i don't play child games i like to see new things lern new things IM very out going like to make people smile most of all i no how to be me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like doing tattoos art work very out going and maken new friends
Who I Would Like to MeetIM looking for a woman that ant scard to try new things be all she can and be happy for what i can do for her
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite BooksRobin cook
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy tarts my personality
Favorite Foodstake pizza hot dogs chicken
Favorite Placeslived in 37 diffrant states
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or at my house
Life Goalsto be all i can be in life most of all be my self
wezo , 37, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMumbai Wonderful Walk Off
Favorite TV ShowsSCRUBS!, مطبخ منال العالم, Arab Idol, زعل وخضره, I Love Allah, Reconnecting With Canada
Favorite MoviesEnemies: A Love Story, Paranormal Activity, Cartoon Films Fans, Seba Mubarak - صبا مبارك, Tuba Büyüküstün, اذا كان كدة ماشى, Nagla Badr, كــداب لــو قولــت نسيــتك
Favorite BooksGrace Book, يـآ أنـآ ~, طبخات ماما, شفتها عجبتنى كلمتها حبيتنى, عبارات وأشواق, أكبر تجمع شباب وبنات الأردن عالفيس بوك, شمس الاسعد, ღ سُحْقاً لِشَـريطِـے ﺂلذِّڪـرَيآت || ღ № мέмόяίεş
Favorite Foodmedterian food
Favorite Placessteak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Ali , 44, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating Statusi seeking for woman
More About MeMy jop Physiotherapy Next month I will go to school to get the certificate in the Physiotherapy. Now I do the work different My real work. spend my time reading the English language for my school. watched movies Action and sportes...Exercise, I practice every day, morning and my spare time. To meet friends
Who I Would Like to Meetgood woman
Favorite Musicفيروز
Favorite MoviesWatch Born to Ride
Friday or Saturday Nights IMarkets to buy essential supplies. or in the housing to end the duties. or at the bar with friends, but I do notrnDrinking.
saam , 39, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am good and honest man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and listen to music
Political AffiliationDemocracy
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty,nice and cool
Favorite Musicbritney
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery programs
Favorite Moviesbob
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodgrill meat
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat down town
Life Goalswork at gas company

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)