Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gloucester, United States » Muslim / Islam

Singles in Gloucester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 54, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Bike Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite BooksQur'an
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticei looking for Muslim
Favorite Foodchocolat
Favorite Placesshopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
peter , 58, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
Dating StatusOne day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSci-Fi, Gardening, Walking, Heritage telecoms, DIY, Canal boating, Travel
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Muslim woman
Favorite Musicsoul , R&B, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsVarious older stuff
Favorite MoviesStargate
Favorite BooksTend to read non fiction, although when time allows have an interest in the east
Favorite QuotesToday is first day for the rest of your life!
Where You Were RaisedLondon outskirts
Others NoticeBeard
Skills/TalentsEx telecoms , computer dude.
Favorite FoodAnything Halal is fine
Favorite PlacesThe seaside, the Punjab
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or staying with friends
Life GoalsFind a good wife, someone is out there somewhere
Nadeem , 30, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Dating Statuslet's get r done
More About Mealways happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny and able to make her own choices able to work and have a college or university degree able to cook
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Alternative and Classic Rock, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Big Bang teory, Friends, Colbert Report, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesExpendables 2, RED - Türkiye, Matrix Series, 2012, Terminator 2 (T2), Rush hour 1-2-3, Die Another Day
Favorite BooksCereal Boxes
Favorite QuotesLife is a beach
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI am big
Favorite FoodSalmon, cheeseburger, Greek grilled chicken fillet cheesecake Ice Cream rice cakes or Dorito's
Favorite Placescasa Greque Niagara on the lake Canada's wonderland yeah mostly Toronto
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, cars, future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking Friday nights Saturday nights at home
Life Goalsstay healthy
sherazkhan9 , 35, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About Mei am a single person and like only sincere persons
Who I Would Like to Meetonly sincere with me
Favorite MusicMIC AND PEP
Favorite TV ShowsOnly You
Favorite BooksShe
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticei am a single person
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
mowsumy , 32, Female seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy TV Double Features
Where You Were Raised50% in bangladesh 50%in ottawa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in nature having sex with my man
hodo , 24, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, CA
abdul , 26, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Where You Were Raisedafghanistan
Others Noticeas u wish
siddiq , 26, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About Mei dnt realy need to write that you coulid findout ur self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslatttttttter
Political Affiliationlatter
Who I Would Like to Meeti wana girl thats good looking good heart fun to be with open minded mature
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsdnt realy watch tv now days.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksplan crush
Where You Were Raisedafghanstan
Others Noticei dont talk alot when i talk i talk well.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslaterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalslatter
waleed , 36, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, MA
Dating StatusLove to be loved
More About MeLove to love and be loved, honesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Sport
Political Affiliationx. Police officer back home in Egypt
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Favorite MoviesThe Perfect Storm
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeRespect women feelings
Favorite Foodstaik, lamb
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot specific place
Life GoalsLawyer
Hamad , 26, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeI am very friendly and open minded . I try to enjoy life at its best. I always look at the bright side of things. If you think we'd get along drop me a line :)
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)