Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, Germany » Muslim / Islam

Singles in Berlin, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SeYiD , 20, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
fathi , 37, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Political AffiliationLAW
Favorite QuotesBE OR NOT TO BE .....
Where You Were RaisedTunis, Tunisia
Others Noticei want women for mariage conect me for speeking
Maad , 36, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
ezzat , 20, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
baba , 29, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating Statuslove is sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to Meeta good and caring woman
Favorite TV ShowsInformation
Favorite Movieswar film
Where You Were Raisedin west africa
Others Noticelove is sweet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat party
mamun77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About MeI am simple and accept friends and share all with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNetworking
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely, smiling face and open mind
Favorite MoviesRomance, science fiction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedHonesty
Others NoticeI am social, like music, tourism, and open mind to accept friends.
Favorite PlacesNew place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnytime
Life GoalsTo be a great leader
Juan , 27, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About MeI am new in Berlin :)
Favorite MusicAny with good rythem and lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsPrison break ; reminds me by myself :)
Favorite MoviesAny with a good story structure
Favorite BooksWelcome to temptation By Jennifer Cruiz
Where You Were RaisedSyria till 17 then the rest in Dubai
Others NoticeLeave it for you ;)
Favorite FoodChocolate :)
Favorite Placesbeach and few other
Life Goalshuge secret
Lanre , 35, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetyeah I stated it earlier, I want honesty, faithfulness and unflinching support to drive me going.
Favorite TV ShowsSpatacus
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy smile:)
Favorite FoodPasta:)
Favorite PlacesItalian and chineese restaurants are great for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might just go to a club house if I have invitation from my friends, otherwise will be watching soccer matches over the weekend.
Life GoalsTo be a manager of my own business! I want to have a business conglomerate in car sales and I sure happy it's taking a good shape for now.
miri , 24, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Favorite MusicHip Hop R and B
Others NoticeSingel
moin khan , 48, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
More About Mefriendly loving down to earth
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13
Favorite MoviesThief of Hearts
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Others Noticeeasy going caring loving friendly hardworking
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood time

By Ethnicity
Asian (15)
Other (12)
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)
German (16)
Arabic (11)
Other (11)