Online Date with Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 8

Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeVery fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter !
Political Affiliationto my family and work
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that know how to let thing go
Favorite MusicZro
Favorite TV ShowsComedy shows
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCat
Where You Were RaisedVictoria,Texas
Others NoticeIm a very up front and blunt
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing
Life GoalsMake a better life for my daughter then what I had
andy , 41, Male seeking Female, San Juan, TT
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticesmile
Josh , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
chelly1921 , 21, Female seeking Male, Belleview, FL
Carlos Fernandez , 42, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicSoul. Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsNon
Favorite Movies300
Favorite BooksYes
Where You Were Raisedin. miami
Others NoticeAbout. My. Eyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome. A. Good. Husband
jose Garcia , 26, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
More About MeLater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do many things and go many places
Favorite MusicTell ya later
Favorite TV ShowsTell ya later
Favorite MoviesTell ya later
Favorite BooksTell ya later
Where You Were RaisedLubbock Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican or BBQ
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling
Life GoalsTell yea later
antono acosta , 33, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Alex , 25, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeI'm a sweetheart loving caring person respectful humble loyal honest
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone smart funny spontaneous sense of humour nice personality
Favorite Musicrap reggae R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SVU family guy The Boondocks Two and a Half Men that 70 show shameless banshee
Favorite Moviesaction adventure romantic comedy horror
Where You Were RaisedBronx NY
Others NoticeSmile my sense of humor funniest
Favorite Foodrice beans chicken steak pork chops ice cream hamburgers fries Milkshape protein shakes soda Coca Cola ginger ale water vitamin water naked pasta sandwiches salad
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Miami Canada
Luis , 22, Male seeking Female, Laverne, OK
Efren , 35, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Where You Were RaisedMéxico
Others NoticeHappy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages