Online Date with Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joey Cantu , 22, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
joge , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mel am good person
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetaneste
Where You Were Raisedlatino
Others Noticei am nice guy
Favorite Foodchocolote ice cream
Favorite Placesitalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalspece happiness
jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedTulsa Ok
Others NoticeHow outgoing I am
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
game face , 33, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were Raisedmy smile
Efrain capo , 22, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About Mei am tall in pretty good shape black hair deep voice with a grate personlity
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgrate smile sense of humor and out going
Favorite MusicHip Hop/Rap Music Video Playlists on Frogtoon
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado
Others NoticeAm a always trying to help others or just always trying to have fun
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with hommies or working
Life Goalsi want to open my own despencery
jhonny , 24, Male seeking Female, Silver Spring, MD
More About Mefun, funny, outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star
Favorite MoviesAction, funny
Favorite BooksThe 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People
Where You Were Raisedborn in colombia
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake money
Carlos , 30, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
mr_diegooo , 23, Male seeking Female, Hooper, UT
More About MeI like to share with my family hanging out with friends and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationI have no policy in utah
Who I Would Like to MeetI think the best way to describe the other person is to know personalmete
Favorite Musicfireworks by katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite Moviesthe one you like
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin Venezuela
Others Noticehow I behave with the other person, try fondly women and others to be kind
Favorite FoodSoda coke
Favorite PlacesCarl's j
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia park in the mall the party
Life Goalsstudy, work to have a family in the future
Miguel , 18, Male seeking Female, Kailua, HI
Favorite MusicRap/hip hop/dubstep/ anything with a good beat
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's always a mystery
Life GoalsToo many to note
Andre , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide and race motorcycles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBe happy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages