Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Orange, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in West Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
miguel , 48, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
Dating StatusOutgoing!
More About MeTell you later
Political AffiliationThese days I have NO IDEA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone attractive, smart,romantic,outgoing,adventurous
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Jersey.
Others NoticeI would imagine that I'm confident but yet not overpowering. I have a decent sense of humor and other things that I would prefer to tell you about.
Favorite FoodNo Favorite but I like to eat clean food, not to many mixture of ingredient.
Favorite PlacesI have quite a few places i like to go to wether it be restaurants or lounges
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither a restaurant or lounge depending who I'm with.
Life GoalsTo be Happy in whatever I do!
SecretI will tell U later!
denis , 48, Female seeking Male, West Orange, NJ
Others Noticeis ok
mary , 46, Female seeking Male, West Orange, NJ
Dating Statusadventurous, romantic, and fun dancer!
More About MeI am very caring, honest, sweet, compassionate, educated, attractive, healthy, positive thinker, love to laugh, enjoy life, love to exercise, love to travel, love to cook, like to comnunicate, enjoy cooking, love going to the beach, Like going to church, God is
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, cooking, gardening, watching movies, reading, watching tv, talking with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, attractive, educated, good sense of humor, professional, spiritual, positive thinker, outgoing, take good care of himself, family oriented, love to travel, non smoker, social drinker, affectionate.
Favorite MusicSof rock, romantic, 80s music, salsa
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Where You Were RaisedCali, Colombia South America
Others Noticebeautiful eyes, nice smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Spanish,
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Australia, Europe, islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, NY, friends gathering, church
carlos , 38, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
Dating Statustodas las q se puedan
More About Mesoy un hombre tranquilo respetuoso y me gusta mucho la cinceridad quiero conocer a una chica cincera
Political Affiliationno me gusta la politica es basura
Who I Would Like to Meetq sea una mujer sincera y q sea muy carinosa
Favorite Musicme gusta la salsa y para escuchar las baladas
Favorite TV Showscaso cerrado
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksme gusta leer obras
Skills/Talentstengo muy buena memoria
Favorite Foodel ceviche peruano
Favorite Placesme gustaria ir a rusia
Life Goalsencontrar una buena mujerny ser feliz en la vida
jose , 30, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
marcelo , 40, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
Luis Valdez , 27, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
More About MeI am dominican looking for new friends!
Favorite Booksthe secret
wiliam , 28, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
Favorite MusicBachata
carol , 48, Female seeking Male, West Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBailar, Bailar Salsa, Entrar a Mi Correo, SI TE AGUANTO ,ES POR QUE TE QUIERO,SI NO YA ME HUBIERA IDO...., No Tengo, Müsica
Favorite Musicmereue, Agua Bella, Madonna
Favorite TV Showsnovelas flor salvaje, Top Gear
Favorite Books;
Favorite Quotesde terror
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru
Others Noticehola
Secretholacomo estan soy de peru
anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, West Orange, NJ
More About Mehappy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking
Political Affiliationsecar God
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssmall ville
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnew net.
Favorite Foodrice an beans
Favorite Placesr.d p.r
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyeas

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages