Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukesha, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Waukesha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gerald , 27, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeMeet the lady of my dreams to enjoy life together
Favorite Musicsoothing
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, documentaries, american dad, national geographic
Favorite Moviesslumdog millionaire, avatar, pet detective, indiana jones, planet earth, human planet
Favorite Booksthink and grow rich, a course on miracles,
Favorite Foodmex, chinese
Favorite Placesrio de janeiro, managua, miami, bronx new york, new orleans, wisconsin dells
Life Goalstravel, abundance in wealth love and health
Carlos , 29, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, prison break, friends, the pacific, etc. etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, suspense, comedy...
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, China, ( all )
insane , 34, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Gera , 24, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeJust want to get to know the world and myself a little better. I like talking and meeting new people and sharing ideas to see if it sparks any chemistry. I'm basically on this site fuxkin around seeing what's up, I'm pretty sure a lot of other people are too so say hi. :)
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Troy
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American
Javier , 25, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeI don't no
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll
Political AffiliationWtf
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't no
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Shows70sho
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsDon't no
maltos , 31, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun, ULTIMATE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP ( UFC), ULTIMATE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP ( UFC), FIFA 10
Favorite MusicRock Music, Misfits, Leprosy, La Polla Records, Lamb of God, The Exploited, The Exploited, The Exploited, Dimmu Borgir, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, The Casualties, The Casualties, Lira N' Roll, Banda Bostik, El haragan, Transmetal, Hammerfall, Iron Maiden, Nightwish, Black Sabbath, Status Quo, The Doors, The Ramones, Especimen, Mago
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, La Guerra de los Chistes
Favorite MoviesFaster, Faster, Faster, Sin Nombre, Saw
Favorite BooksFahrenheit 451, La Fuerza De Sheccid, Vive
Skills/Talentsgood lover
Favorite Foodchinesse food
Favorite Placesrock concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go to anyplace
Life Goalsa beatifull girl
Rosie , 58, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am kind, I believe in treating people the way I like to be treated. I like to try new thing, and go to new places, or just sit home and relax.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike the beach, go for walks, like to travel and see new place, meet new people. i do volunteer work.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like them to be honest, kind and considerate. would like them to try new things and travel.
Favorite MusicListen to all kinds, Country, classic
Favorite TV ShowsI have a few,
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, true stories.
Favorite BooksThe "Help"
Favorite Quotes"Love not time heals all wounds"
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeThat i am kind and giving person.
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite FoodI like to eat, never get tired of mexican fool
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to warm places but like to see new places
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement, and how to enjoy it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life Goalsmake it to retirement, and share it with someone special.
Secretnot really
David , 29, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out and Have Fun, Working and Playing
Favorite MusicRock, Rap & R&B
Where You Were RaisedHarbor City, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsspeack spanish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and having a good time
Secretif u wana find that out i have 2 get 2 know u 1st:)
joshua , 37, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite poetry
Favorite Musicheavy metalthrash metalpunk80'soldies
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show
Favorite Movieshorrormysterythrillersdramachick flicks
Favorite Booksthe holy bible
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha, wisxonsin and killeen, texas
Others Noticemy tattoos on my arms
Favorite Foodsteakshrimpcalamarimenudotamales chimichungascoronamt dew
Favorite Placestexas roadhousered lobsterdel sol de mexico
roy , 38, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About Mecaring,quiet,family man,love kids.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat just doesnt think about them self only.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showscsi ,
Favorite Moviesaction,
Favorite Bookssports ill.
Favorite Foodbeer batter fish.
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies with my kids at home
Life Goalsgoing back to shcool for cooking classes.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages