Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Japan » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Singapore, Japan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nikolas , 30, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am an American / Argentino now living and working in Singapore. What's there to say about the average work aholic? I spend time at work, gym, bowling and then with my free time, I love to travel!
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showshouse, fringe, eli stone, spartacus, etc
Favorite MoviesA knight's Tale
Favorite BooksMyst
Favorite Foodspicy foods and sushi
Favorite PlacesRome, Beijing, Buenos Aires
Life GoalsTo travel and see the world
GabOchoa , 39, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About Mefind out for yourself :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, fencing, anime
Favorite MusicDance, lounge, pop, soundtracks
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Can't Live WithoutMusic, movies & anime
Brandon , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
von , 37, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About Mesimple but rock
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, play soccer
Political Affiliationenvironmentalist
Who I Would Like to Meetsimplicity is beauty
Favorite MusicGeneral genre
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodasian foods
Favorite PlacesAsia Minor, US, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe a somebody
YongChan , 22, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite TV Showsany funny video...
jimmy , 24, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Jazz , 35, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am from Australia and running a small family business here in singapore , just got here abt 1 year ago and hope to make friends:)
Favorite Musicrap hip hop rock
Favorite Moviesbraveheart the rock
Favorite Foodchinese
Raz willis , 39, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCANT TELL NOW
Political AffiliationDONT HAVE ANY
Favorite MusicCLASSIC
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER SVU
Favorite MoviesALL KINDS
Where You Were RaisedCANADA
Favorite FoodMALAY FOOD
Favorite PlacesCANT TELL KEEP IT TO MY SELF
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES
Pete M , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am looking for girls/woman who have intention to date and have a fun filled, healthy and a loving relationship.... For others, thanks for stopping by my profile..
Favorite Musickenny g, yanni, richard clyderman and many others
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on TV as long as it makes watching interesting
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Troy, A few good men, Chariots of fire, The great debators
Favorite Bookssidney sheldon, books agatha christi
Favorite FoodJapanese, mexican, thai, italian, continental, Western cuisine etc
Favorite PlacesUk, Scotland, Bali, Norway, paris, sydney, Japan, switzerland, North and South America and a few more
Life GoalsBe very successfull, attain true love, be healthy, wealthy and wise.
Moi , 41, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am i

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages