Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salt Lake City, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Salt Lake City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 29, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Azuri Samantha , 30, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsSATC, and Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Hector , 29, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicIngrid Chavez
miriam , 22, Female seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Metoo many
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesidkkkk
Favorite Musicto many
Favorite TV Showstheres alot of my favorite tv shows
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite Bookstoo many
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite Placestoo many
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsnone
danny , 33, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Who I Would Like to Meetreal people that knows whats up!
Favorite Musicspanish hiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesall action drama
Favorite Bookshavent
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodsaefood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secrettell u later
Al , 41, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Cristina , 22, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite Musicspanish music
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore, teen mom, 16 & pregnant
Favorite Moviestwilight saga, i am sam
Favorite Bookstwilight saga
Favorite Foodmexican food is the best
Favorite Placesumm not sure :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home with my daughter
Life Goalstoo many to say ;)
mario , 24, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Mehey guy's i'm mario and i'm half hispanic and half american .. i'm 21 years old i enjoy playing music . i love spending time with friends and family.. i've graduated from skyline high , class of 0'9 . i tried out for AI ( american idol) for season 9 . i'm very conscientious ..i'm 5'7 . i have blck hair, i have brown eyes. for relationship wize i'm looking for a pretty girl who has a great personality, is looking to have a great time and learn alot of things that i have to offer in a relationship . i'm intrested in girls who are ages 19-22.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm outgoing and I enjoy making new friends .. i'm a people person.. i'm a musician and i play piano and guitar. i enjoy hanging out with friends.family comes first .. so i like spending time with my parent's .
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for A great personality!, i'm looking for a girl who i can trust, someone who is exciting and fun to be around , someone with a personality that i can click with , someone is self-motivated.. someone who has good people skills.. if u like what u hear contact me C:
Favorite MusicI'm into anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, modern family , the Real World
Favorite Moviesi enjoyed the Fast Five this week , and Arthur
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodmy favorite would have to be , is Chinese food , or Spaghetti
Favorite PlacesAny theme parks like , Disney world ! , Universal studios!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a movie theatre with my guy friends or at studio 600 .. or if u want to get a hold of me i'm usually home some of the time.
Life GoalsI want to go to college and major in Law Enforcement, or i want to successfully be on American Idol.
indio222 , 51, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Mei m a down to heart man,honest hardworking and more....etc..etc..
Political Affiliationnon...
Who I Would Like to Meeti just like to find someone and connect,feel that there is something and givas a chance to make it grow and get us close to each other....
Favorite Musicphill colins
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy eyes...
Favorite Foodstews jello icecream..
Favorite Placesla puente restaurant...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing club
Life Goalsgeting my own bussines license
marcos , 40, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Kind of Sports, Dance
Favorite MusicU2, The Cure, Daddy Yankee, Don Omar
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru.
Others Noticehonest and hard worker.
Favorite FoodPeruvian food, mexican or seafood.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages