Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
manuel , 30, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicBachata Aventura
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksComo agua para chocolate
alej , 38, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeCool, calm and relaxed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer,basketball,jogging,long walks,having good times, weight lifting.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, honest,relaxing,sound mind..
Favorite Musicjazz, hip hop,mariachi music,Jay-Z,JT suit
Favorite TV Showslopez show, david Letterman,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite Booksart of war, mens health, rich dad poor dad
Where You Were Raisedsacramento, California
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsbartender,cook,soccer player, coach
Favorite Foodmexican food... Chile Verde...carnitas...Tacos...
Favorite Placeslos cabos, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Imidtown somewhere in Sacramento living it up!
Life GoalsWealth,and to always feel good no matter what happens,successful business man,loyalty to my self and others
Secretfind out
CARLOS , 62, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticemy eyes
Luis , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a drink somewhere
jorge , 38, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Nancy , 32, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Movieskill bill vol 1&2
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to go out
tomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedmanagua-nicaragua.
Others Noticethat i'm friendly.
Robert , 35, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Political AffiliationN/a
Favorite MusicI can listen to almost anything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy action
Vicente Galindo , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeCalm and Serene Person but yet high energy -tireless. Enjoy new Business Ventures as long as they make sense.
Political AffiliationConservative and Libertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetno drugs
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile and Relax Personality
Favorite FoodJapanesse
Favorite PlacesSeafood anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking and or Eating out
Jose , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a really mellow down to earth guy who likes to have fun. I am told I have a great sense of humor and can make anyone laugh easily. I know my responsibilities and I can be serious too. I am also a born romantic and I would surprise you any day of your life with dinners or gifts just to prove chivalry is not dead. I love to play sports, video games, cards, board games n pool. I also have a job and a car and an apartment I share with a room mate. I plan on traveling to different countries in my life so if you're the one for me then you can best bet you will be coming with me, some places will be Hawaii, Italy and France! So just write me and let's see where it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Sports, Pool, Cook, Read a Book, Watch a movie
Political AffiliationI really don't care about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will like me for me. Who enjoys my company and isn't afraid to try new things with me like skydiving or traveling to places we haven't gone. Someone who likes to be treated with respect and is looking to settle in the near future. Maybe someone who share similar interests as I do and will enjoy just the simple things in life. Patience and trust is a must so these should be priority with me.
Favorite MusicAlice in Chains, Deftones, Godsmack, Korn, Chevelle, Slipknot, Mastodon, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (Official Page), Papa Roach, In Flames
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, 24 heures chrono, Storage Wars, ghost adventure, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Horror film
Favorite BooksThe Davinci Code, The Lost Symbol, Angels and Demons, Dc Comics
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor and personality
Favorite FoodItalian; Mexican; Seafood
Favorite PlacesSix Flags; Universal Studios; Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk; I want to travel more...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or working if I'm scheduled. Staying at home watching a movie or going out to a movie.
Life GoalsI want to travel to places I would like to visit. Hawaii, Rome and France and I would like to do it with a partner. I would like to get married someday and have a family. Just looking for that good old happy life I've been seeking.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages