Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rochester, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Rochester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scarface , 31, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Favorite MusicEl Bounet
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Moviesscarface
maly , 28, Female seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About Melove excitement fun n adventure
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy simpleness
andre , 26, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Mookie23 , 24, Female seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About MeHey my name is Chala and I'm 21 yrs old. I'm currently enrolled in school for business management. I'm very independent worked for everything I have. I'm very ambitious striving for success. I'm very laid back, easy going, I have a good sense of humor but serious when needed to be. I like to shop, go to the gym, play basketball etc... basically anything that's fun. I'm looking for friends now but possibly more gotta see what happens. looking for someone who can keep up with me :) someone who is independent with a great sense of humor who basically fits me. I'm also looking for someone who is gonna be by myside regardless of my ups and downs who's going to stick by me through the good and bad.If you can handle that message me :)
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Some Rap, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns,First 48,I survived,True tv etc....
Favorite MoviesAll the Madea movies, Romantic, comedy, some horror.
Favorite BooksAnything interesting
Favorite FoodSpanish food,Italian food,soul food etc....
Favorite PlacesThe mall,The Beach,The Gym etc...
Life GoalsOwning my own business
Pedro , 60, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About Mesoy soltero . me gustaria conocer buenas personas para admista y quiza si la conosco bien ser todo para ellas.rnme gustan solamente mujerers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisitar, Travel, Visitar Los Museo,
Favorite MusicTom Jones, Rock music, Fania Records, " El Gran Combo "
Favorite TV ShowsY Caso Cerado, WAPA 2 Deportes, Jangueo TV, Casos De Familia
Favorite MoviesCowboy, Dramas, Action movies
Favorite Quotesa encontral buenas admistade
Papo , 40, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticelooks
Favorite FoodFried chicken and ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies or movie theater
pedro , 29, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex won't make him love you, and a baby won't make him stay
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Thast
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
jackie , 24, Female seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Junior , 21, Male seeking Male, Rochester, NY
More About MeWell im a inique person i work 40 to 60 hours a week i deive (finally ) i do have a girl friend so im really on here for friends but who knows what i want in my life thats really what im trying to figure out . I am bisexual my girl does know this about myself im puerto rican i was born there but cam to rochester ny when i was 4 im strong minded strong charexter and i rearely hold what i have to say back but i also know that there is a time and place for everything . With that said hmu if u think i could be i cool person to have in ur life if not well thats ur business and i dont care (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to help ppl
Political AffiliationDnt have any . I think that what ever is going to happen in this world is going to happen no matter who is in charge
Who I Would Like to MeetWell like i said i have a girl so im relly on here to look for a best friend someone that i can trust get to know well and someone i can hang out with , party or even just hang out dive around and shit but i want a good friend someone i can be me around someone i can talk to about anything and wont judge me
Favorite MusicAdele, beyonce and much more
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore . Anything reality tv based lol
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksA care card for my resident
Where You Were RaisedRochester ny
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips , or hair
Favorite FoodAnything with coconut
Favorite PlacesI dont really know
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if im at work or not
Life GoalsWell im thinking of going back to school for my RN
nelly , 41, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NY

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages