Online Speed Dating » Singles in Puyallup, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Puyallup, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
demetri , 27, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
More About Meim very sweet, charming and a huge smart ass. I know how to have a good time weather its going out or staying in, anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Poker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient, sweet, feisty, sarcastic, knows what they want in life and has goals. Someone that can keep me on my toes but also be there for me after a long day at work. Some one to cuddle with during the holidays or any day for that matter. Someone thats sweet, funny, caring etc
Favorite MusicRED, 3 Day Grace, Tim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, , Lie to Me, Army Wives, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Step Brothers
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People, Zig Ziglar, Tony Robbins
Where You Were Raisedin the midwest
Others NoticeHey there my name is demetri thanks for checking out my page, i live in Puyallup WA and looking for a partner in crime lol. Im a smart ass kind sweet and knows how to put a smile on your face. Im very easy going and looking for someone with similar interests. There is more to me that meets the eye so if you want to know more feel free to message me. I don't like drama liars cheaters or mind games. I am a straight shooter and don't take crap from anyone, i love to have a good time, weather its clubs, dancing, movies or just sit and talk on the coach. nnI am looking to meet someone who is fun adventurous.. loves the outdoors....nSomeone with a good sense of humor looking to have fun...depending on how we click..see what can happennI like all types of music.. mostly hip hop/rap, pop, love country, etc...nI am a very honest person.. also very sarcastic and love dirty humor.. If you can't understand my sarcasm and jokes, we will probably end up in arguments a lot ! ;)nI am very independent and have lived on my own since 14. I want someone to spend time with and get to know and possibly be in a relationship with, someone who can hang with me, sometimes with my friends, and who also values their alone time every once in awhile..nnI have been through a lot in my life... I know what I want..I have goals, ambitions, and a good head on my shoulders. I have a lot of goals in life and are very drivien. Failure has never really been a option for me and it will never be.nnim very sarcastic and need some one to hang with me, i want a good girl with a bad girl potential.i hope to hear from ya soon
Favorite Foodi love Asian food , wings, steak, potatoes, pasta
Favorite Placesi really want to go to a exotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time just hanging at my place relaxing, or playing pool or playing poker
Life Goalsi want to help every person i can, the more people i help become successful the more i will be. I love learning about people we are interesting race with a lot of growing to do
Johnny , 48, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
More About MeI'll let you find out!
Who I Would Like to MeetNot judgmental
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami Sy First Horror Educational.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJAMES PATTERSON
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeMy wit.
Favorite FoodMy cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Elcolombian , 34, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN DANCER
More About MeWell lets see i hate doing this. ok im a good listener,lover,romantic, i will be there when you need a shoulder to lean on i will be there when ur upset or sad, for what ever reason, il cheer you up put a smile on your face. Im looking for somebody who i can trust someone that will be there for me . Im the type of guy that will stand by your side through thick and thin, weather your rich or poor i will be there to show you my love for you. is that girl out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell on my spare time i like to be out with my kids at the beach or doing some kind of activity.
Political AffiliationDONT CARE
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is not afraid of going foward with me. Someone who is down. To be there for me when im at my worst to tell me is going to be ok. I need a girl who wants to get ahead in life with me together as one.
Favorite MusicI love music it keeps me calm and relax when im upset i like hip hop, r & b , spanish.
Favorite TV ShowsWell i like watching this channels tru tv,discovery,comedy, movies, sometimes i even wacth family guy, simpsons with my kids. But im pretty open minded about watching tv as long as it doenst put me to sleep.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy ,drama it doesnt matter what ever mood im in.
Favorite BooksI dont like to read
Favorite Quotescalm down
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeAWESOME
Skills/Talentsskills playing sports
Favorite Foodspanish food my favorite plate is carne asada
Favorite PlacesI like going to applebees.... mmmmm
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my future alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cause i work friday night
Life GoalsTo own a home and have a family
SecretTELL YOU LATER
gonzalo , 38, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Gilbert Fernandez , 39, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Where You Were RaisedL.A. and Lakewood Wa
Others Noticemy smile
Wayne , 24, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Favorite MusicI like rap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Pawn stars, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesI enjoy horror, thriller, and comedy movies.
Rosie , 20, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to either sit back and relax with some country playing or go out with friends!
Life GoalsArmy,Coast Guard, or Air Force
miguel , 23, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind somethin else to do
Favorite MusicSome rock always gets me going. Rap is the shit too. Mix these 2 and yu got music history. That'll be me
Favorite TV ShowsMalcolm in the middle. That 70s show. Bizzare foods
Favorite BooksHow about the news on my app and I'm always reading horoscopes for fun
Where You Were Raisedsan jose, ca
Others NoticeOthers typically take a glance at me, smile, and look away. I'm not sure why. It might be my smile :)
Favorite FoodI can munch on anything. Wanna try me? Haha
Favorite PlacesThe grocery store. A guy has to eat right?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt yur moms house!! Lol :)
Yoana , 27, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a man who knows what he wants, can be himself, make me laugh, and knows how to treat a woman in a respectful manner.
Favorite TV Showscupcake wars
Favorite MoviesI do not watch much tv
Favorite BooksStart something that matters
ozzy , 29, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Movieswe were soldiers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslos angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages