Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olathe, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Olathe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lorenzo , 29, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love soccer and listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who likes to explore bold new fun things you enjoy and have fun
Favorite Musiclatin
Favorite TV Showsespn deportes
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksninguno
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin movies
Ronnie , 37, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
More About MeI am happy woman that likes to enjoy the good things of the life
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmexican
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense
Favorite BooksThe Da vinci code
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodmexican
Rick , 53, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About MeBig loving cuddly teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, watch movies, surf internet, walking
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetTrue love , honesty , sincere , truthful , open, loyal , commitment
Favorite MusicRythum
Favorite TV ShowsThe young and the restless, HGTV, classics, action, science fiction
Favorite MoviesAction, science fiction, drama, romance, comedy
Favorite BooksSoap digest
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas
Others NoticeMy charming personality
Favorite FoodCheese enchiladas, homemade cheeseburger , cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio, Olive Garden, Longhorns , 54th Street
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find true love and happiness, and to be successful within my job
jose , 34, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Favorite TV Shows12 Corazones
Favorite Movies300 movie
Favorite Foodchine food
Life Goalscontractor
Gage Oshman , 20, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About MeI am a tall toned guy who is funny and affectionate I play soccer and rugby and I love women
Favorite Musicrock rap all music metal
Favorite TV Showsthe office bms
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksdon't have any
Favorite FoodChinese or seafood
Favorite PlacesMexico city because I'm from there
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout
Life Goalsmarines college swat cia
david , 22, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, playing football and beening outside
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany except screemo
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesi robot
Favorite Booksfever
Favorite Quoteswhat ever you lose you gain some thing in return
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Skills/Talentsi speak English and Spanish
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparks
Life Goalsbecome and electric engineer
Secretnone
Jadi , 20, Male seeking Male, Olathe, KS
More About MeI am a bottom boy who wants friends maybe something more!;) so guy hmu!
Favorite MusicI love all tipes of music! except rock
Favorite TV Showspretty little liars and glee!
Favorite Movieshunger games, the notebook and harry potter
Favorite Bookshunger games, the notebook
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesnew york and italy!
Life Goalsgraduate in may and then become a pediatrition
Juan , 23, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About Meim really hard working guy, i love my family, thanks to my mom i have a btter life. Im really sweet with women i treat them with respect and honesty...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With My Family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares about me, treats me like as if i was the last guy in the world, honest, faithfull.. gets along with other people like friends and family.
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash songs
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim funny and lovely
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends house
gabriel , 21, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About Memy special is weights and my class
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm interests in my class and in a girlfriend
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicTaboo don omar, danza kuduro, salio el sol
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite MoviesTom & Jerry
Favorite Foodel ranchito de la arepa venezuela
Favorite Placesvacation is ca;lifornia and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
josie , 44, Female seeking Male, Olathe, CO

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages