Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshall, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Marshall, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angel , 27, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Dating StatusSpontaneous and goofy
More About Meim really a good person, i just made a few bad choices in my life,but i've corrected them.. im 24 im about to be 25 on the 1st of october, i like the outdoors, i like swimming and fishing and mainly anything to do with the outdoors. im energetic but maybe not when i first meet someone..im kinda shy.. but then again, it all depends on the approach. im a easy going guy. im funny and i consider myself smart.. kinda lol... im into boxing and football. i love regeatton,bachata,cumbia but dnt know how to dance dont laugh..lol i like alternative rock,country,and some hip hop dont like rap. i love kids, i dont have any but i would like some in the future.. im a hard worker.. spontaneous is a good word to describe me.. that and adventurous..anything else you want to know just ask..lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Spend Time With My Family and Friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats similar to me. she has to be sweet,loving caring,faithful,and adventurous.
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedmcAllen,TX
Others Noticemy face..lol idk
Favorite Foodmexican food,sea food and chinese food.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the park sometimes and look upat the sky and think about things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork,or with my family and some friends
Life GoalsMy #1 goal is to become a volunteer at a hospital so i can help kids in need.
Juan Carlos Lopez , 45, Male seeking Female, Marshall, TX
Dating Statusquiet and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like all kind of sports just play futbol soccer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a simlpe kind a girl serious and honest and very real
Favorite Musicoldis 70 80 and 90s
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesi like accion and comedy
Favorite Booksi tell you later
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticewell what can i say yust iam very curius on the site
Skills/Talentsi dont know yet
Favorite Foodnot one or mexican food
Favorite Placesi like enjoy a good place like a beach
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday, saturday and sunday
Life Goalsnone
Secretmy secret its a secret
Alfredo , 45, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
More About Meout going and very open-minded
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, and keeping it 100
Favorite MusicMexican, Counntry
Favorite BooksOpen Minded
Where You Were Raisedpacific northwest
Favorite Foodso many likes
Favorite Placesmexico,Seattle, Wa. and the Pacific Northwest
Life Goalsto be a better father,dad, and friend to my two boys
Albee , 44, Male seeking Female, Marshall, TX
Favorite MusicCountry and norteñas
Favorite FoodCarne asada and pico de gallo
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Zoica , 24, Female seeking Male, Marshall, MN
Favorite MusicAny kind but no country music alot of spanish songs
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NCIS Ghost Whisperer etc..
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeMy body
tommy , 43, Male seeking Female, Marshall, WI
miguell , 45, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MN
More About MeContrucion.worquer.hones
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReding
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMachLove.trasme
Favorite MusicPit.bull
Favorite TV ShowsHistory.chanel
Favorite MoviesWester
Favorite BooksNeewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeGod.lover.honest.god.worquer
Favorite FoodMexican.food
Favorite PlacesColorado.
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty.
Life GoalsWach.my.peplo.apy
Matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MX
More About MeMoreno cariñoso Y con mucho amor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDansing
Political AffiliationNada
Who I Would Like to MeetCon mucho amor
Favorite MusicMetalica
Favorite TV ShowsNoticias univicion
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksEl Siglo de torreon
Where You Were RaisedDurango mx
Others NoticeMis ojos
Favorite FoodCarne azada mmmm
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn mi casa
Life GoalsTriunfar enla vida para ser feliz
Martha , 51, Female seeking Male, Marshall, MN
Dating StatusFun and adventurous
More About MeI try my best to be there for others when in need...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working
Political Affiliation??/
Who I Would Like to MeetI,Need a caring,honest,loving person being that i have children..
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesFamily
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMenudo, Fajitas,Ranchero beans,pico de gallo.. For dessert, Flan covered with caramel,friut salads, etc....
Favorite PlacesThe beach,Thyme Parks,Bistro Restaurant,Applebees,RedLobster, ect...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTry my best to get my children through collage..
SecretNo secrets
daniel pereira , 42, Male seeking Female, Marshall, VA
More About Mei am a hard working man and onest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancin
Who I Would Like to Meetfor a onest women
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsESPORTE ESPETACULAR
Favorite MoviesTitanic 2
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLiure, EL Paraíso, Honduras
Favorite Foodspagety and chocolat cake
Favorite Placesgo to the montan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iply socker
Life Goalsnot sure now

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages