Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maricopa, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Maricopa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Armando , 38, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Gerardo , 40, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating StatusThe key is to keep company only with people who uplift you, whose presence calls forth your best.-Epictetus
More About MeHow to go about describing yourself without underestimating your traits or, even worse, overrating yourself? That's a challenge! I could say I see myself as a passionate, confident, independent, responsible, reliable, caring, loving, inquisitive, intelligent, healthy and adventurous person. I enjoy learning, traveling (particularly abroad), listening to music, exercising, relaxing, getting massages, watching good movies, dancing, reading, stretching, and enjoying life in general.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is independent, intelligent, open-minded, mature and who likes to take care of herself. I would be a plus if you like to travel. Preferably I would like to find someone who has no children.
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy sparky personality and my smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends on my mood. I may go out to the movies, stay home and cook a good dinner and watch a movie or swim in pool, or simply go and drink a coffee somewhere and have a good conversation, or go dancing. Anything is possible.
Secretyes
Andy , 37, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating StatusHonest and caring
More About MeEasy going and simple
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not shallow and is easy going.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, TX
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest.
jessie , 52, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTRAVEL,fishing, hunting, biking
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be true ful to me
Favorite Musicoldies, country western,spanish
Where You Were RaisedARIZONA
Skills/Talentselectronics
Favorite Foodtacos home made,an hot wings
Favorite PlacesMEXICO
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home kicking back havind a beer or night club
Life GoalsTO PAY ALL MY BILLS AN LIVE A NICE LIFE
frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating Statushi
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetany one
Favorite Musiclike the 80s a little rap
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quoteslook whats inside people then what they look like outside them
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodseafood mex
Favorite Placeslas vegas texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome movies casino
Life Goalskeep living
Kiko , 53, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticenot sure
Orlando , 64, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About Meam a man that is motivated
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy wanting and needy
Favorite MoviesWar does not determine who is right - only who is left.
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy eyes lol
Favorite Foodwomen
Favorite Placespairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsdesign and build cars
jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Favorite MusicTyrese Gibson, DJ Excel, Daddy Yankee, farruko, Evanescence, DJ Chris Villa, Guns N' Roses, Gigi D' Agostino, Gigi D' Agostino, DJ BLEND, Sensual Seduction
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Fox Soccer Report
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Taylor Lautner, Sin Nombre, I Love Twilight
Favorite BooksAmanecer
Mario , 30, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Favorite MusicAlternative rap r&b almost anything
Mauricio , 47, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating Statuscatchy headline here ;)
More About Mefun loving guy with a great sense of humor, able to be serious and silly when needed. Loyal, faithful, family man that truly values what it means to be with someone special. I like to laugh and make people laugh with me. Love trying new things and sharing new experiences. If you dont try you will never know what you missed. If you stop by say Hi!
Political Affiliationreally...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun loving, adventurous, can be playful and lend an ear when needed. Someone that wants a standup guy and will be a standup woman. Someone that can be comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt but also can dress to kill... Gotta love kids and the family life but also want the affection and one on one time we will always share.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy confidence and My happy self :)
Favorite PlacesEurope, Paris is one of my favorite cities, Dubai, Carribean, so many places so little time
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the situation but could be dancing, movies, shooting a little pool, working on my cars, trying a new place to eat and have a drink (or two)... making the most of the company I am with.
Life GoalsTo raise my kids the best possible way and share my life and passions with a great woman! Be there for her thru the ups and downs and never forget to let her know what she means to me. Its the little things in life that truly make it special

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages