Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rolyrolan , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel Philippines, CNN Black in America
Where You Were RaisedKy louisville
Others NoticeI am more love of my women, I luking a women for mi house,
Favorite Foodciubans
Favorite PlacesMy house end Ciuban Varadero
Life Goalslive my women
Samatha , 23, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicTrill Entertainment
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others Noticeboobs
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnun
Favorite Moviesmujeres
Favorite Booksnun
Favorite Foodpollo
Favorite Placeshotels
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Fabian , 23, Male seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Aniel , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeCharismatic, talkative, energetic, joyful and creative
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and kind-hearted
Favorite MusicReggaeton & Bachata
Favorite MoviesEclipse
Favorite Books20 Mil Leguas De Viaje Submarino
Where You Were RaisedEn Cuba
Others NoticeBusco mi razon de ser
Favorite FoodCuban and China Food
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idiscoteca
Life GoalsFinding a good girl and live a life full of love.
luis perez , 41, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedHolquin, Holguin, Cuba
pedro , 43, Male seeking Female, Louisville, GA
More About Mebe friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork,and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Roberto , 48, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
luis , 28, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a open minded person
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetthat u r open minded and are a worker and is not with the mental games and speaks the truth
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticeeyes and there eyebrows
Favorite Foodbeans and rice
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying handball
Life Goalsfinish my as in hvac
cesar , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a very easy going person , respect others for what they are , not for what they look, everybody deserves a second chance , a good relationship starts with a good frienship, i like to respect and also be respected, no relationship is perfect but i will take willingness to make it rite and accept my own mistakes and i look for a positive silution, i enjoy spending time with my significan other when i have that some one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars, do not trust mechanics
Political Affiliationconservatibe christian
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite MusicRock, country, tree doors down, 311, red hot chilli peppers,
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, -two and a half men- beauty and the best, the peoples court,
Favorite MoviesAdventorous, action, terror, drama, classics
Favorite BooksUsa today, sports section
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Ne
Others NoticeI am a very social and knowledgeable of many things
Favorite FoodSweat sour and spicy
Favorite PlacesAvon Colorado, the continental divide line
Friday or Saturday Nights IMr g's , bufalo wild wings
Life GoalsTo be able to run my owm bussiness in insurance claims, and adjustor

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages