Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Winther , 37, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statushotties guy!!!
Manuel , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeWell I'm caring, I like to think I'm romantic. I like to live life and help others, I enjoy being around people. I am a hard worker, I work hard and play hard. I like riding motorcycles and off road vehicles.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching sports, I go to church and try to read the bible.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, I guess.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet a nice and honest person, I believe trust is very important in a relationship.
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like law and order, ncis, csi.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, anything interesting...
Favorite BooksI like car magazines.
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, NM
Others NoticeThe way I dress I like to look my best at all times.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food.
Favorite PlacesI like sea food places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt church.
Life GoalsI just want to live right and treat people around me with care and love, as far as my job I would like to move up as far as I can.
July , 36, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeNice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to play it nice and hard
Favorite MusicMexican
Favorite TV ShowsMtv
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy boobs
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite.
Favorite PlacesFun places
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out
Life GoalsBe a chief
alexander , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
DaMarko , 19, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim a young black/Cuban man born in the south raised here lookin for a a real woman and not no lil ass girl.
Favorite Musichip hop rock r&b and latino rap
Favorite TV Showsto many to name
Favorite Moviesto many to name lol
Favorite Booksthe color purple and 50 shades of grey
Favorite Foodboneless buffalo wings and soul food. and my Hispanic culture food.
Favorite Placeshometown: Atlanta georgia. paris England Tokyo cali texas and a few more.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and work out if i have a girlfriend with me then its up ti her on what she want me to do for her beside using me
Life Goalsto compete college and get drafted in the National Football League.
andres , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating Statustu,papa..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out and Party
Who I Would Like to Meetdose not matter just want too start meeting new faces
Where You Were Raisedin kansas city ks
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home....
Life Goalsmake as much money as i can
Secretit a secret
Marcus , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeMi name is Marco n I'm kind Shay Guy I like go dancing movies, play soccer basketball camping fishing n wish to find a good girl,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany things
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetWish to find a honesty n sincere girl
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesScary movies!
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsFind a good girl
junior , 32, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusA good time. Thats what i am.
More About Meit's all about good times .easy going. love to around people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgood with plants . love to cook. and u know :)
Who I Would Like to Meetout going. fun.
Favorite Musici like it all.
Favorite Movieshorror . movies that make u laugh.
Favorite Booksthe news paper.
Where You Were Raisedkansas city mo
Skills/Talentsgrowing pants. cooking
Favorite Foodsea food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iluna, sol
Life GoalsTo have more money & more. to be self employed . to have all the fine things in life.
armando , 61, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieselectronica y computer
Political Affiliationninguna
Favorite Musicsalsa , regaeton merengue y rock
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesterror y de accion
Favorite Foodmariscos y peses
Christian , 21, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were RaisedHere in Kansas City
Others NoticeThat I'm a funny and loving person.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages