Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JORGE PRIETO , 54, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, LAW
Favorite MoviesAccion, comedy, romantic, historical.
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others NoticeMy face, my eyes, my hair.my personality.
rafael , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusque pasa chula
Where You Were Raisedsuper cool
William Oliver , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeWell alittle about me. To start off my Name is Will. I'm puerto rican, I grew up in New York, I've been in Florida about 20 yrs, in Jax for 10. I like to live a drama free life, no games pls. I like to have fun like going to the beach, pool, movies pool hall. I'm not really into the clubs (not me). I love to hang out with family and friends. I'm Latin so yes I know how to cook. I have a 99 mustang. I love my car. Lol. I'm a cool, honest, caring, funny, and faithful guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to the gun range. It helps with stress.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure what I want. I'm not picky. I want a special girl who is kind, loving, caring, funny, and who will stick with me no matter what.
Favorite MusicAll types but country, my favorite is rap and r&b.
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five o, The Walking Dead, Son of a Gun.
Favorite MoviesI like all types but zombie movies are my favorite.
Favorite BooksI like reading science fiction books.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI'm shy
Favorite FoodItalian food, Mexican food, Sushi, and Jello.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach, pool, movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and family.
Life GoalsI want to get my bachelor's degree in network security.
Elaina Bonilla , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI'm a single mom of 3. I love to do outdoor things with them. I am caring, compassionate, and understanding. I love to cook, dance, and have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is caring, knows how to treat a woman, and knows when a woman needs her own space and time. Someone who is secure about himself without being cocky about it. Someone who can show affection and is good with kids.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Witches of East End, Bones
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military brat, so I have been all over. I call North Carolina home.
Others NoticeMost people love my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
yrlanda , 58, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday nights
Secreti tell you late
kim , 32, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicbachata,rap,country,rock,oldies,etc
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy mtv waylon brothers etc
Favorite Moviesromantic drama comedy
Favorite Foodmexican honduras chinese icecream
Juan , 40, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Ivian , 40, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusJust dating and maybe a little bit of fun
Stefano , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm 20, Hispanic and in the navy. I love to work out and I run quite a bit even compared to my military friends. I love medicine and computers so I always have my head in a computer or in a hospital I work in. I love hanging out and doing anything from movies to just being at home watching tv or the beach or a fancy dinner. I was raised a gentlemen and continue to be one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudying, exercise, Read, video games
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish I knew what my type was but I really just look for a girl that makes me smile and laugh.
Favorite Musicrap, hip - hop, Reggeaton, Bachata, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Blue Mountain State, Family Guy, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show With John Stewart, Digimon, Naruto
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite BooksThe Caretaker Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedPeru and Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCeviche
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks and the Gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or at home
Life GoalsBecome an officer in the navy
mzcarrion , 51, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedmanhattan
Others Noticei dont want a guy thats married or a women beater!!!!!!!!!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages