Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About Mewell to start off to tell you a little bit about me my name is david I am 22 years old I am from new york... I am bilingual spanish and english I have a full time job. that I enjoy very much I couldn't see myself doing any other things:-) my family are from colombia south america. I am a very big family man and hope 1 day to have my family also;-) I am very outgoing respectful and understanding. right now I am planning to open my own business in landscaping. I have a lot of dreams and goals I'm trying to find that in a woman also here for a long term and hope to find the right woman who I like to see myself having a future with. I am hardworking independent I had to stand on my own 2 feet but I expect the same from a woman. well I guess that is it for now if you want to know anything else about me let me know feel free! :-)
V , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeIm one of a kind want to know something ask
Favorite Musicmostly anything
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,action,drama
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty,club,or with friends
mexiboy , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeIm a good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies, and walking to the park
Political Affiliationno one
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they have good feelings
Favorite MusicRap, chris brown
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised here in usa
Others NoticeIm a good Guy and i am looking for friends or maby more..
Favorite FoodHot dogs, burritos
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home
Life GoalsTo be a singer
josue , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Favorite MusicAll!!!
Favorite TV ShowsIt only hurts when you laugh
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCd juarez/El paso tx
Favorite FoodItalian food
Edgar , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite Musicsalsa,electronic,house,bachata
Martha Diaz , 56, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeI am a no nonsense kind of person I am looking to find the right person
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest happy person
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others NoticeMy breast
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesSF
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome listening to music
Life Goalshave a happy family
steve , 25, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Where You Were Raisedcosta rica
CYNTHIA , 50, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeQuiet at times but know how to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy helping people. Family and friends are important to me. I am respectful and raised in Texas. I enjoy outside, hiking, bullriding, trips up to mowing lawn. Also enjoy dining out a good movie or just walks or even just sitting listening to some good music and talking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Anywhere With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, fun, and real.
Favorite MusicJesus Culture, Jason Upton, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeHAIR
Favorite FoodWATERMELON, PINEAPPLES, MANGO
Favorite PlacesColorado, mountains, South Dakota
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, or family
Life GoalsTo continue with education, and go on more trips and enjoy life to the fullest.
jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About Mei can sing,play piano,guitar,and drums
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to have fun without doin the same stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey got to ask
Favorite Musicdontmatter
Favorite TV Showscomedy,action,love
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesdowntown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Life Goalsbe a singer
armando , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Singing, Soccer
Favorite MusicRojo, Marcos Witt, Alex Campos, Marcos Barrientos
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala City, Guatemala
Others Noticeim very fun

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages